DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-01-21 Thursday
9 3 7 2
2 4 5 1
4 1 8 6
2021-01-20 Wednesday
4 8 9 5
1 3 0 4
3 7 6 0
2021-01-19 Tuesday
0 2 8 6
9 6 2 3
6 1 5 0
2021-01-18 Monday
2 8 3 1
6 2 7 4
0 3 4 2
2021-01-17 Sunday
2 9 4 5
4 0 6 1
6 4 7 2
2021-01-16 Saturday
1 6 0 7
3 1 5 8
5 6 4 0
2021-01-15 Friday
3 9 1 2
3 6 8 5
5 4 7 3
2021-01-14 Thursday
2 0 3 8
1 4 6 2
5 8 4 7
2021-01-13 Wednesday
5 3 7 4
7 1 0 2
7 0 7 3
2021-01-12 Tuesday
6 1 4 2
0 2 3 1
1 7 5 9
2021-01-11 Monday
4 7 0 6
1 5 6 2
8 6 3 9
2021-01-10 Sunday
0 6 1 3
6 2 9 7
0 1 4 5
2021-01-09 Saturday
6 5 2 4
3 6 5 1
8 2 7 9
2021-01-08 Friday
1 2 6 0
8 5 3 3
0 0 6 7
2021-01-07 Thursday
9 5 5 5
5 6 2 7
0 5 1 0
2021-01-06 Wednesday
2 1 9 8
9 5 8 6
4 3 7 0
2021-01-05 Tuesday
2 7 5 3
8 7 3 5
3 8 0 1
2021-01-04 Monday
6 6 3 7
0 3 6 0
8 2 1 9
2021-01-03 Sunday
4 7 5 7
4 1 1 0
2 3 5 7
2021-01-02 Saturday
9 7 3 3
2 5 1 9
0 1 9 2