DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-08-10 Wednesday
7 5 3 9
3 9 0 9
9 2 9 1
2022-08-09 Tuesday
3 0 5 7
6 2 0 6
1 0 0 4
2022-08-08 Monday
2 4 2 1
0 7 6 7
4 6 5 9
2022-08-07 Sunday
1 9 4 8
1 3 5 6
5 4 8 9
2022-08-06 Saturday
8 4 9 3
0 3 4 2
1 9 9 0
2022-08-05 Friday
6 2 8 2
5 8 4 5
9 7 3 5
2022-08-04 Thursday
5 3 1 2
4 3 0 8
1 6 3 6
2022-08-03 Wednesday
2 3 8 0
7 4 9 6
9 1 9 4
2022-08-02 Tuesday
0 7 7 5
3 0 2 4
0 3 3 6
2022-08-01 Monday
9 6 2 4
5 1 0 7
4 2 1 9
2022-07-31 Sunday
4 1 1 6
3 5 2 7
4 2 8 4
2022-07-30 Saturday
7 6 0 9
5 9 4 3
8 7 5 1
2022-07-29 Friday
7 0 4 2
6 5 3 8
3 7 0 1
2022-07-28 Thursday
1 8 6 3
6 0 4 8
5 2 7 0
2022-07-27 Wednesday
5 4 5 8
0 8 6 4
3 4 5 7
2022-07-26 Tuesday
1 6 4 7
5 6 7 3
4 1 6 0
2022-07-25 Monday
7 3 8 6
2 0 4 9
7 8 5 0
2022-07-24 Sunday
9 6 0 5
0 7 6 4
1 6 9 1
2022-07-23 Saturday
4 5 2 1
3 1 5 7
8 5 4 6
2022-07-22 Friday
3 3 5 4
6 1 2 7
0 7 3 4