DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-04-19 Monday
8 9 3 7
7 4 2 9
0 9 1 3
2021-04-18 Sunday
7 4 9 1
9 9 9 0
8 3 3 4
2021-04-17 Saturday
4 0 2 9
4 2 8 7
4 2 4 0
2021-04-16 Friday
5 5 4 7
1 6 0 0
3 9 3 9
2021-04-15 Thursday
0 3 8 1
2 1 3 6
4 1 6 2
2021-04-14 Wednesday
1 3 8 3
0 0 9 1
2 7 9 3
2021-04-13 Tuesday
2 8 5 7
1 6 5 2
1 5 8 8
2021-04-12 Monday
3 6 7 5
6 1 7 9
9 3 2 2
2021-04-11 Sunday
5 6 3 1
9 1 0 4
2 8 0 2
2021-04-10 Saturday
9 2 1 6
2 5 9 5
8 0 8 3
2021-04-09 Friday
6 9 4 7
0 8 6 0
2 3 4 9
2021-04-08 Thursday
7 8 1 3
7 9 5 5
3 1 8 6
2021-04-07 Wednesday
4 7 5 1
6 3 7 9
8 2 0 9
2021-04-06 Tuesday
8 4 2 0
1 0 3 2
0 7 6 8
2021-04-05 Monday
5 1 6 2
4 3 3 1
9 1 3 3
2021-04-04 Sunday
2 1 0 9
8 8 1 8
5 7 5 9
2021-04-03 Saturday
0 3 6 8
2 2 7 4
7 8 0 4
2021-04-02 Friday
1 1 7 5
8 9 3 7
5 5 2 4
2021-04-01 Thursday
3 5 7 4
4 6 3 1
8 1 2 7
2021-03-31 Wednesday
9 6 3 4
7 8 4 8
0 9 3 9