DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-12-02 Thursday
4 9 5 8
2 8 2 1
8 2 0 7
2021-12-01 Wednesday
3 8 1 3
8 9 7 2
7 6 5 4
2021-11-30 Tuesday
5 0 2 6
0 2 5 4
6 3 4 1
2021-11-29 Monday
6 1 9 7
3 8 3 0
5 2 4 8
2021-11-28 Sunday
7 5 6 2
4 4 3 7
0 1 5 9
2021-11-27 Saturday
0 4 1 8
6 7 5 3
6 9 2 6
2021-11-26 Friday
6 9 4 5
7 5 6 2
2 4 7 8
2021-11-25 Thursday
1 5 0 3
3 6 4 6
2 0 7 5
2021-11-24 Wednesday
6 0 7 2
6 3 5 0
1 9 3 6
2021-11-23 Tuesday
5 9 6 4
1 7 2 8
6 3 4 9
2021-11-22 Monday
4 7 2 1
1 3 0 8
3 3 9 1
2021-11-21 Sunday
3 8 4 0
4 5 1 9
3 6 7 2
2021-11-20 Saturday
2 6 3 7
8 1 2 3
7 5 8 6
2021-11-19 Friday
7 1 9 1
0 7 6 2
3 9 5 7
2021-11-18 Thursday
8 3 5 4
0 4 6 8
1 2 7 9
2021-11-17 Wednesday
1 4 1 8
3 9 2 6
7 6 9 4
2021-11-16 Tuesday
3 6 0 7
1 5 8 9
0 9 7 4
2021-11-15 Monday
8 3 2 4
5 2 1 6
0 7 4 2
2021-11-14 Sunday
2 9 7 5
5 4 0 8
0 8 1 9
2021-11-13 Saturday
5 0 1 0
0 8 9 2
2 3 7 6