DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-02-20 Tuesday
0 8 3 1
5 9 8 3
2 1 5 2
2024-02-19 Monday
6 9 0 7
9 3 1 2
5 7 3 0
2024-02-18 Sunday
1 0 3 5
9 8 8 2
5 6 3 4
2024-02-17 Saturday
4 2 5 7
3 7 9 1
6 8 4 3
2024-02-16 Friday
3 8 7 3
1 5 9 6
7 8 4 3
2024-02-15 Thursday
8 0 6 1
5 5 8 3
7 3 1 4
2024-02-14 Wednesday
3 1 6 6
8 1 4 7
9 5 7 5
2024-02-13 Tuesday
2 9 8 9
0 8 1 7
3 2 0 4
2024-02-12 Monday
1 4 6 7
2 9 5 6
5 0 2 8
2024-02-11 Sunday
9 7 0 8
2 3 3 3
9 9 3 1
2024-02-10 Saturday
0 6 4 1
6 1 6 9
9 9 1 6
2024-02-09 Friday
2 5 3 0
7 6 3 5
2 9 4 2
2024-02-08 Thursday
0 3 2 9
9 6 5 2
5 1 3 1
2024-02-07 Wednesday
1 2 3 4
0 7 1 6
2 2 1 1
2024-02-06 Tuesday
5 9 8 8
2 2 5 1
0 1 2 9
2024-02-05 Monday
8 7 6 3
3 4 2 6
6 0 2 2
2024-02-04 Sunday
4 5 7 5
5 5 3 6
1 8 0 3
2024-02-03 Saturday
1 9 6 0
5 8 7 9
5 5 9 5
2024-02-02 Friday
2 6 8 1
8 7 6 1
1 1 6 3
2024-02-01 Thursday
9 7 1 4
8 8 2 7
1 3 4 8