DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-10-25 Monday
3 1 8 6
2 4 1 0
5 8 3 4
2021-10-24 Sunday
4 2 1 5
7 8 4 0
9 4 0 2
2021-10-23 Saturday
2 6 7 2
2 8 0 5
3 4 1 5
2021-10-22 Friday
0 1 6 0
8 8 8 5
1 1 1 3
2021-10-21 Thursday
4 4 1 8
8 8 1 1
1 2 8 9
2021-10-20 Wednesday
5 2 3 1
9 7 3 0
4 1 8 4
2021-10-19 Tuesday
3 6 5 0
7 3 5 2
7 7 9 8
2021-10-18 Monday
0 7 2 7
0 8 9 4
8 7 0 3
2021-10-17 Sunday
6 2 0 7
9 8 6 2
1 5 8 9
2021-10-16 Saturday
9 8 8 5
7 6 8 0
2 3 1 9
2021-10-15 Friday
5 5 9 0
3 7 1 3
7 6 7 3
2021-10-14 Thursday
2 1 7 6
9 0 5 3
7 1 9 6
2021-10-13 Wednesday
7 8 4 5
2 6 1 1
9 8 1 1
2021-10-12 Tuesday
9 3 2 4
0 3 1 4
1 0 1 1
2021-10-11 Monday
0 3 4 1
2 6 8 2
3 7 8 6
2021-10-10 Sunday
4 9 1 8
0 9 4 5
6 0 5 6
2021-10-09 Saturday
3 6 0 4
7 3 9 6
5 3 5 5
2021-10-08 Friday
5 2 5 3
3 4 5 6
9 2 3 3
2021-10-07 Thursday
1 0 7 7
5 0 4 8
1 4 1 2
2021-10-06 Wednesday
9 3 4 2
9 9 6 0
3 4 8 7