DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-07-16 Tuesday
5 1 4 2
8 2 3 6
7 6 2 9
2019-07-15 Monday
6 8 0 1
8 0 6 3
5 3 7 0
2019-07-14 Sunday
3 9 7 3
9 8 4 0
2 3 5 8
2019-07-13 Saturday
8 2 5 4
4 3 2 7
3 7 9 0
2019-07-12 Friday
1 0 2 0
5 3 2 7
3 8 4 1
2019-07-11 Thursday
7 9 6 3
4 2 3 0
0 5 8 7
2019-07-10 Wednesday
2 3 9 8
0 6 8 1
7 4 2 6
2019-07-09 Tuesday
3 8 4 1
5 7 1 8
6 1 0 7
2019-07-08 Monday
6 8 1 5
5 3 4 7
2 1 6 2
2019-07-07 Sunday
5 3 0 7
4 7 2 3
2 3 6 8
2019-07-06 Saturday
4 7 3 9
8 1 0 6
5 7 4 2
2019-07-05 Friday
9 6 8 2
7 3 1 5
6 2 4 3
2019-07-04 Thursday
1 4 0 5
6 5 2 7
3 9 8 6
2019-07-03 Wednesday
8 0 7 3
5 6 1 4
2 3 9 4
2019-07-02 Tuesday
5 3 4 2
7 6 7 1
2 8 9 4
2019-07-01 Monday
7 6 9 1
2 3 5 9
5 6 2 4
2019-06-30 Sunday
2 0 6 0
6 7 3 4
1 5 9 8
2019-06-29 Saturday
5 8 1 4
1 3 2 6
2 8 7 3
2019-06-28 Friday
6 7 3 9
0 1 2 5
8 2 4 3
2019-06-27 Thursday
3 4 8 2
8 8 9 4
7 1 1 5