DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-09-24 Thursday
0 1 9 6
3 9 8 5
0 3 3 2
2020-09-23 Wednesday
3 6 8 4
1 9 2 5
7 5 6 3
2020-09-22 Tuesday
5 7 6 2
7 4 2 5
2 5 3 4
2020-09-21 Monday
2 1 0 5
6 3 4 8
9 3 5 2
2020-09-20 Sunday
3 5 1 7
7 5 4 5
3 8 0 3
2020-09-19 Saturday
7 0 2 9
8 6 1 8
3 7 4 5
2020-09-18 Friday
6 1 3 0
0 6 1 9
5 6 4 6
2020-09-17 Thursday
3 7 5 0
8 8 5 6
5 8 4 1
2020-09-16 Wednesday
0 3 7 2
8 8 0 4
1 2 5 8
2020-09-15 Tuesday
4 2 8 1
0 9 6 3
3 5 5 2
2020-09-14 Monday
1 4 9 9
7 9 6 3
4 2 8 1
2020-09-13 Sunday
9 4 4 8
8 7 7 2
8 1 0 1
2020-09-12 Saturday
8 5 4 6
1 3 0 2
2 6 1 0
2020-09-11 Friday
7 8 1 5
0 7 2 3
7 5 8 7
2020-09-10 Thursday
5 1 6 7
2 7 4 0
9 5 9 9
2020-09-09 Wednesday
6 1 0 3
7 8 2 3
1 1 0 2
2020-09-08 Tuesday
8 0 5 4
8 4 3 3
9 3 0 5
2020-09-07 Monday
0 7 3 9
8 3 5 6
1 6 6 4
2020-09-06 Sunday
2 3 9 8
2 9 0 3
8 9 3 3
2020-09-05 Saturday
3 4 7 2
2 1 4 8
0 1 0 8