DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-03-16 Friday
6 8 3 1
4 6 6 3
1 9 0 3
2018-03-15 Thursday
2 6 7 2
3 2 1 0
8 0 2 5
2018-03-14 Wednesday
8 0 3 6
6 2 2 1
2 8 3 0
2018-03-13 Tuesday
5 3 9 7
5 0 6 3
2 0 2 2
2018-03-12 Monday
1 3 4 8
1 7 9 1
6 6 3 4
2018-03-11 Sunday
6 3 0 9
5 9 4 9
7 8 7 1
2018-03-10 Saturday
2 8 4 5
1 1 8 4
7 7 4 6
2018-03-09 Friday
0 4 1 6
7 3 2 4
6 3 6 3
2018-03-08 Thursday
5 7 9 2
2 6 6 1
2 1 6 5
2018-03-07 Wednesday
6 4 1 7
1 4 9 7
8 9 4 0
2018-03-06 Tuesday
6 8 5 5
3 7 7 3
5 7 4 8
2018-03-05 Monday
8 6 4 9
3 5 9 4
0 7 3 0
2018-03-04 Sunday
5 2 2 6
9 3 1 8
3 3 3 6
2018-03-03 Saturday
2 1 5 9
5 7 6 5
4 5 3 9
2018-03-02 Friday
4 6 6 3
9 0 3 6
6 2 4 8
2018-03-01 Thursday
9 8 2 4
3 9 7 1
2 8 3 3
2018-02-28 Wednesday
7 5 9 1
9 6 0 1
8 6 1 5
2018-02-27 Tuesday
5 2 7 3
1 9 0 2
6 7 8 5
2018-02-26 Monday
4 1 8 0
8 5 9 1
2 9 2 8
2018-02-25 Sunday
2 8 5 9
7 7 3 0
0 0 9 3