DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-07-20 Wednesday
0 8 4 3
9 0 5 6
7 2 1 7
2022-07-19 Tuesday
5 1 2 6
0 8 5 4
5 4 0 7
2022-07-18 Monday
3 9 1 0
8 0 2 6
7 3 9 5
2022-07-17 Sunday
6 7 5 4
1 2 6 9
2 7 4 8
2022-07-16 Saturday
2 8 9 0
6 7 6 0
2 3 3 6
2022-07-15 Friday
4 1 8 9
5 4 7 2
4 2 9 6
2022-07-14 Thursday
5 3 6 6
6 9 3 5
4 3 2 8
2022-07-13 Wednesday
6 2 1 0
1 3 9 3
3 2 5 8
2022-07-12 Tuesday
3 0 7 4
6 3 5 1
5 7 2 9
2022-07-11 Monday
7 8 5 6
6 8 2 4
4 1 3 8
2022-07-10 Sunday
2 4 3 1
6 3 7 9
4 9 0 8
2022-07-09 Saturday
6 1 2 8
6 2 3 4
7 9 5 1
2022-07-08 Friday
9 2 7 4
1 3 0 9
0 1 2 8
2022-07-07 Thursday
4 8 6 5
2 1 3 7
0 5 2 4
2022-07-06 Wednesday
5 1 9 8
7 4 0 9
3 2 2 1
2022-07-05 Tuesday
6 1 2 1
0 2 8 9
1 4 3 5
2022-07-04 Monday
5 4 0 3
5 2 9 8
0 9 8 6
2022-07-03 Sunday
9 3 5 0
6 6 4 2
3 8 9 4
2022-07-02 Saturday
7 4 1 9
9 2 8 4
5 3 6 0
2022-07-01 Friday
5 3 0 3
4 8 2 5
0 7 4 6