DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-05-24 Tuesday
7 9 8 3
1 7 8 6
7 9 9 7
2016-05-23 Monday
8 9 8 7
0 9 0 4
6 2 4 6
2016-05-22 Sunday
9 3 2 1
5 1 9 9
9 3 2 7
2016-05-21 Saturday
4 2 5 8
1 3 9 6
9 3 9 5
2016-05-20 Friday
1 5 5 7
8 9 2 4
9 6 1 0
2016-05-19 Thursday
6 3 6 3
0 1 9 5
7 8 1 9
2016-05-18 Wednesday
4 7 7 0
1 0 6 3
8 3 3 5
2016-05-17 Tuesday
8 9 5 6
6 3 4 1
5 8 5 0
2016-05-16 Monday
8 1 4 0
9 1 9 2
5 9 0 0
2016-05-15 Sunday
8 5 9 9
3 1 2 2
4 5 2 2
2016-05-14 Saturday
6 6 4 7
7 3 2 9
5 7 7 8
2016-05-13 Friday
0 8 0 0
2 7 8 4
7 1 0 1
2016-05-12 Thursday
3 5 0 2
3 6 5 8
9 0 9 8
2016-05-11 Wednesday
9 2 0 9
7 4 4 7
6 0 7 2
2016-05-10 Tuesday
9 2 4 4
3 4 1 7
1 3 5 9
2016-05-09 Monday
8 7 2 1
8 0 6 1
7 4 5 8
2016-05-08 Sunday
9 5 1 7
0 8 0 0
5 1 9 9
2016-05-07 Saturday
5 3 9 1
4 3 1 5
8 2 7 2
2016-05-06 Friday
8 7 9 2
6 5 9 0
3 8 2 3
2016-05-05 Thursday
9 3 4 7
3 2 3 0
9 4 6 1