DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-04-28 Wednesday
2 0 8 1
8 7 5 6
9 5 6 2
2021-04-27 Tuesday
7 0 6 8
1 9 3 4
2 1 9 7
2021-04-26 Monday
4 5 0 2
3 2 1 8
7 2 5 6
2021-04-25 Sunday
0 3 7 6
5 8 8 6
4 7 0 2
2021-04-24 Saturday
9 1 5 3
4 9 9 7
6 5 3 3
2021-04-23 Friday
1 2 4 9
2 0 8 9
2 6 6 5
2021-04-22 Thursday
5 0 6 5
8 2 9 8
8 3 5 2
2021-04-21 Wednesday
3 6 0 5
5 9 4 4
7 5 8 0
2021-04-20 Tuesday
6 2 4 3
4 2 4 8
0 2 6 2
2021-04-19 Monday
8 9 3 7
7 4 2 9
0 9 1 3
2021-04-18 Sunday
7 4 9 1
9 9 9 0
8 3 3 4
2021-04-17 Saturday
4 0 2 9
4 2 8 7
4 2 4 0
2021-04-16 Friday
5 5 4 7
1 6 0 0
3 9 3 9
2021-04-15 Thursday
0 3 8 1
2 1 3 6
4 1 6 2
2021-04-14 Wednesday
1 3 8 3
0 0 9 1
2 7 9 3
2021-04-13 Tuesday
2 8 5 7
1 6 5 2
1 5 8 8
2021-04-12 Monday
3 6 7 5
6 1 7 9
9 3 2 2
2021-04-11 Sunday
5 6 3 1
9 1 0 4
2 8 0 2
2021-04-10 Saturday
9 2 1 6
2 5 9 5
8 0 8 3
2021-04-09 Friday
6 9 4 7
0 8 6 0
2 3 4 9