DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-04-26 Wednesday
9 4 2 1
6 9 5 4
3 1 6 7
2023-04-25 Tuesday
0 8 1 5
2 9 2 9
6 1 7 4
2023-04-24 Monday
2 7 5 3
0 2 4 1
6 1 7 6
2023-04-23 Sunday
8 1 9 0
4 3 8 5
5 4 1 4
2023-04-22 Saturday
3 2 7 7
0 5 1 0
2 5 6 3
2023-04-21 Friday
6 4 5 0
5 1 2 3
3 5 7 6
2023-04-20 Thursday
7 9 1 2
5 7 3 8
9 6 9 4
2023-04-19 Wednesday
1 4 3 8
6 3 5 2
7 0 6 1
2023-04-18 Tuesday
6 5 4 9
8 1 2 3
4 8 0 7
2023-04-17 Monday
0 8 1 6
2 1 4 3
1 0 8 2
2023-04-16 Sunday
4 2 6 3
7 6 4 1
0 7 5 8
2023-04-15 Saturday
1 7 5 4
7 8 6 2
3 6 0 9
2023-04-14 Friday
3 0 2 8
8 7 4 5
2 2 6 1
2023-04-13 Thursday
5 6 4 0
7 1 1 5
8 2 3 8
2023-04-12 Wednesday
2 1 0 7
9 3 4 5
5 3 5 2
2023-04-11 Tuesday
7 8 3 6
5 2 6 3
3 0 4 1
2023-04-10 Monday
0 5 9 4
8 9 6 7
9 3 1 2
2023-04-09 Sunday
7 1 8 5
9 3 6 2
8 9 1 4
2023-04-08 Saturday
6 5 3 2
4 5 6 3
5 0 1 6
2023-04-07 Friday
4 5 4 1
8 4 2 7
0 5 9 6