DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-09-19 Wednesday
2 9 0 9
4 8 2 7
1 0 6 3
2018-09-18 Tuesday
0 1 4 4
1 2 4 7
0 5 1 7
2018-09-17 Monday
7 7 9 4
9 5 6 8
3 0 4 2
2018-09-16 Sunday
1 8 3 7
4 2 8 7
4 5 4 5
2018-09-15 Saturday
3 1 3 2
1 4 9 5
1 9 9 0
2018-09-14 Friday
6 7 2 0
1 2 0 7
8 6 1 4
2018-09-13 Thursday
9 5 1 4
6 7 8 0
9 8 8 8
2018-09-12 Wednesday
2 3 7 2
1 6 6 7
5 5 5 3
2018-09-11 Tuesday
1 2 8 4
7 3 7 6
4 8 9 6
2018-09-10 Monday
3 0 8 5
9 0 1 4
2 4 0 4
2018-09-09 Sunday
3 1 1 0
9 8 0 6
2 5 7 2
2018-09-08 Saturday
8 2 2 8
0 3 6 5
9 0 9 4
2018-09-07 Friday
1 3 2 1
2 0 2 3
4 4 0 7
2018-09-06 Thursday
1 9 7 2
2 2 8 5
3 9 0 1
2018-09-05 Wednesday
7 0 6 4
5 7 3 2
0 9 5 8
2018-09-04 Tuesday
5 1 5 4
9 2 9 8
4 7 7 8
2018-09-03 Monday
4 2 8 1
0 2 8 2
4 4 2 7
2018-09-02 Sunday
2 8 3 5
7 3 9 7
2 8 6 9
2018-09-01 Saturday
5 4 8 8
1 9 3 6
2 1 4 7
2018-08-31 Friday
3 5 2 3
0 6 0 8
3 7 2 9