DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-04-21 Tuesday
6 9 6 2
2 7 8 1
9 0 8 3
2020-04-20 Monday
4 5 5 9
7 8 8 4
8 4 2 8
2020-04-19 Sunday
9 6 4 7
2 5 8 7
1 1 2 1
2020-04-18 Saturday
6 1 2 5
9 0 4 9
1 8 3 7
2020-04-17 Friday
5 4 0 0
5 9 9 0
0 9 7 3
2020-04-16 Thursday
8 3 5 1
7 9 4 2
0 0 6 4
2020-04-15 Wednesday
9 2 3 6
5 1 9 3
0 8 1 9
2020-04-14 Tuesday
3 7 9 8
4 4 0 9
6 7 3 3
2020-04-13 Monday
7 1 3 4
6 9 8 5
2 5 7 1
2020-04-12 Sunday
1 9 1 7
1 2 3 0
0 9 2 7
2020-04-11 Saturday
6 0 8 5
2 5 7 8
7 4 3 0
2020-04-10 Friday
2 7 6 1
8 0 5 8
1 2 3 4
2020-04-09 Thursday
4 5 3 3
3 2 5 1
3 4 8 2
2020-04-08 Wednesday
5 8 2 9
7 4 3 7
3 0 1 9
2020-04-07 Tuesday
6 4 1 0
8 5 5 1
2 9 4 8
2020-04-06 Monday
0 6 6 3
4 5 6 1
3 8 4 9
2020-04-05 Sunday
9 1 7 2
5 3 3 0
0 5 8 2
2020-04-04 Saturday
1 2 5 5
7 8 0 1
2 3 8 6
2020-04-03 Friday
7 3 4 6
2 2 0 4
8 8 8 0
2020-04-02 Thursday
8 5 0 7
2 3 8 8
0 3 2 1