DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-08-22 Monday
6 9 0 9
4 2 6 8
3 8 0 0
2022-08-21 Sunday
9 1 5 7
5 1 2 6
0 3 1 7
2022-08-20 Saturday
4 0 3 0
6 3 3 3
4 1 6 7
2022-08-19 Friday
7 2 2 8
4 5 1 6
3 0 8 1
2022-08-18 Thursday
2 4 8 1
4 1 4 8
2 6 0 3
2022-08-17 Wednesday
3 6 9 2
8 5 4 0
1 4 2 4
2022-08-16 Tuesday
8 7 2 6
0 4 2 6
4 1 1 4
2022-08-15 Monday
4 2 0 9
3 4 6 6
0 4 3 4
2022-08-14 Sunday
6 8 4 3
1 3 7 9
2 8 1 1
2022-08-13 Saturday
5 1 7 0
0 7 7 0
0 8 2 8
2022-08-12 Friday
9 3 6 5
8 5 6 4
1 4 2 1
2022-08-11 Thursday
0 5 1 4
7 0 5 6
8 5 3 5
2022-08-10 Wednesday
7 5 3 9
3 9 0 9
9 2 9 1
2022-08-09 Tuesday
3 0 5 7
6 2 0 6
1 0 0 4
2022-08-08 Monday
2 4 2 1
0 7 6 7
4 6 5 9
2022-08-07 Sunday
1 9 4 8
1 3 5 6
5 4 8 9
2022-08-06 Saturday
8 4 9 3
0 3 4 2
1 9 9 0
2022-08-05 Friday
6 2 8 2
5 8 4 5
9 7 3 5
2022-08-04 Thursday
5 3 1 2
4 3 0 8
1 6 3 6
2022-08-03 Wednesday
2 3 8 0
7 4 9 6
9 1 9 4