DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-04-27 Wednesday
5 2 6 7
9 6 7 4
6 1 2 8
2022-04-26 Tuesday
3 2 2 9
4 7 3 5
4 8 0 5
2022-04-25 Monday
7 4 5 1
9 5 4 8
7 1 2 3
2022-04-24 Sunday
4 1 8 3
5 0 7 9
6 4 2 5
2022-04-23 Saturday
2 6 1 6
6 5 0 5
1 8 7 5
2022-04-22 Friday
5 0 7 2
5 4 1 0
0 9 4 5
2022-04-21 Thursday
6 7 3 9
7 9 1 5
0 9 4 6
2022-04-20 Wednesday
9 2 4 8
7 0 9 3
8 0 4 1
2022-04-19 Tuesday
1 7 6 5
8 4 3 2
3 9 5 4
2022-04-18 Monday
2 8 3 7
9 7 4 0
5 9 6 1
2022-04-17 Sunday
7 8 9 0
8 7 7 3
7 3 8 1
2022-04-16 Saturday
5 1 0 4
8 7 8 6
8 5 6 4
2022-04-15 Friday
6 7 5 1
5 9 0 8
8 8 0 4
2022-04-14 Thursday
4 0 1 2
3 7 6 2
1 0 0 1
2022-04-13 Wednesday
3 6 0 0
2 4 7 7
8 6 1 7
2022-04-12 Tuesday
3 5 4 8
2 0 0 7
7 5 6 3
2022-04-11 Monday
0 7 6 2
2 2 6 6
8 9 5 3
2022-04-10 Sunday
1 3 2 0
5 5 8 0
7 9 4 2
2022-04-09 Saturday
7 6 0 4
9 1 3 0
7 8 6 5
2022-04-08 Friday
0 8 9 6
0 5 4 2
5 1 5 0