DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-08-18 Sunday
7 5 5 8
6 5 1 2
4 6 9 3
2019-08-17 Saturday
9 0 6 3
3 1 2 5
4 7 8 8
2019-08-16 Friday
8 2 1 4
3 5 3 2
6 7 4 0
2019-08-15 Thursday
5 4 1 7
4 8 6 0
6 1 3 9
2019-08-14 Wednesday
6 8 3 4
0 9 7 2
3 5 6 9
2019-08-13 Tuesday
1 7 0 9
5 8 5 2
0 6 3 7
2019-08-12 Monday
4 2 2 5
3 8 7 6
9 7 1 0
2019-08-11 Sunday
0 6 8 6
9 7 5 0
6 0 2 3
2019-08-10 Saturday
7 9 1 3
2 5 6 0
3 5 7 5
2019-08-09 Friday
6 5 4 8
0 7 9 7
3 8 1 5
2019-08-08 Thursday
1 8 7 3
7 5 3 5
6 5 8 2
2019-08-07 Wednesday
3 4 5 9
6 0 8 3
1 7 4 2
2019-08-06 Tuesday
2 7 5 0
0 1 6 7
5 2 3 8
2019-08-05 Monday
5 1 6 4
3 8 0 7
6 7 5 9
2019-08-04 Sunday
0 3 8 7
8 9 5 4
5 2 1 6
2019-08-03 Saturday
7 2 3 6
0 3 8 1
4 6 2 5
2019-08-02 Friday
6 8 2 4
4 3 1 3
7 1 0 9
2019-08-01 Thursday
9 8 5 0
5 7 2 0
3 2 6 5
2019-07-31 Wednesday
1 8 1 7
8 2 1 4
7 6 3 0
2019-07-30 Tuesday
4 5 0 2
1 9 6 4
0 1 5 9