DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-02-03 Monday
9 2 6 8
0 1 2 7
0 8 5 5
2020-02-02 Sunday
2 7 2 9
0 8 7 3
6 7 1 1
2020-02-01 Saturday
1 0 7 6
6 3 6 8
5 1 1 4
2020-01-31 Friday
6 3 1 7
2 0 9 0
1 4 2 0
2020-01-30 Thursday
5 8 6 5
4 2 9 6
0 0 5 0
2020-01-29 Wednesday
3 4 8 1
9 1 5 2
4 8 6 5
2020-01-28 Tuesday
4 5 0 3
0 8 6 2
8 9 1 8
2020-01-27 Monday
9 4 1 9
8 1 6 0
7 0 3 4
2020-01-26 Sunday
1 1 4 5
5 9 9 3
4 6 1 2
2020-01-25 Saturday
1 2 9 0
5 4 3 6
3 9 4 8
2020-01-24 Friday
2 8 7 3
6 4 6 9
1 2 5 0
2020-01-23 Thursday
5 0 2 2
3 9 0 1
6 0 2 7
2020-01-22 Wednesday
7 4 5 0
0 8 6 1
3 5 0 4
2020-01-21 Tuesday
6 8 2 9
2 0 4 3
6 7 3 5
2020-01-20 Monday
3 9 6 7
0 5 1 4
4 2 9 6
2020-01-19 Sunday
6 1 9 1
5 4 6 7
1 0 9 2
2020-01-18 Saturday
4 5 3 6
7 9 2 4
4 6 9 3
2020-01-17 Friday
1 7 7 5
4 5 0 7
8 2 8 4
2020-01-16 Thursday
2 0 7 2
4 4 9 5
2 9 3 9
2020-01-15 Wednesday
8 0 1 4
9 1 5 8
4 6 0 3