DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-08-26 Thursday
7 2 8 9
2 2 7 8
2 4 9 9
2021-08-25 Wednesday
5 4 1 3
8 1 9 2
8 0 8 8
2021-08-24 Tuesday
8 1 7 0
7 8 2 4
9 1 4 3
2021-08-23 Monday
0 7 6 5
8 3 3 4
7 1 4 1
2021-08-22 Sunday
1 4 5 9
2 8 3 4
3 1 6 8
2021-08-21 Saturday
8 5 7 4
6 5 3 9
9 1 7 6
2021-08-20 Friday
9 4 2 1
9 8 0 9
8 0 1 3
2021-08-19 Thursday
5 1 2 8
3 9 7 5
9 3 1 3
2021-08-18 Wednesday
2 9 7 0
0 0 4 6
8 5 6 2
2021-08-17 Tuesday
8 3 1 7
4 7 6 5
9 8 2 9
2021-08-16 Monday
7 4 2 6
3 0 4 7
1 7 7 1
2021-08-15 Sunday
3 6 4 9
5 5 1 8
3 2 3 5
2021-08-14 Saturday
4 2 9 1
2 7 1 3
9 7 6 7
2021-08-13 Friday
0 8 8 3
1 9 0 7
9 2 7 6
2021-08-12 Thursday
1 2 6 0
0 3 5 7
9 6 9 6
2021-08-11 Wednesday
5 3 4 3
8 3 6 8
6 7 2 7
2021-08-10 Tuesday
8 7 5 2
9 7 9 2
4 6 1 3
2021-08-09 Monday
0 9 0 9
9 0 8 8
5 4 8 2
2021-08-08 Sunday
9 1 7 8
4 5 8 1
5 1 6 0
2021-08-07 Saturday
6 0 2 4
3 7 1 5
0 1 7 6