DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-07-21 Saturday
7 4 9 2
7 5 8 3
5 8 4 0
2018-07-20 Friday
0 2 9 1
2 5 6 5
5 3 1 5
2018-07-19 Thursday
3 6 0 5
5 4 2 3
1 3 2 8
2018-07-18 Wednesday
2 8 9 2
8 9 7 4
1 3 5 3
2018-07-17 Tuesday
5 0 7 1
8 3 2 0
4 9 4 9
2018-07-16 Monday
1 5 7 5
9 8 8 4
1 2 3 5
2018-07-15 Sunday
3 9 2 1
1 5 7 6
1 4 8 8
2018-07-14 Saturday
9 0 8 5
7 9 8 7
6 8 8 5
2018-07-13 Friday
4 5 1 0
4 8 3 9
7 6 7 9
2018-07-12 Thursday
6 9 4 2
2 9 7 3
7 6 7 1
2018-07-11 Wednesday
8 1 0 3
8 3 3 4
1 3 8 8
2018-07-10 Tuesday
7 0 6 0
8 1 5 9
9 5 6 6
2018-07-09 Monday
9 3 2 2
8 4 9 2
2 9 7 2
2018-07-08 Sunday
2 6 8 5
0 3 1 4
0 0 4 9
2018-07-07 Saturday
9 2 0 1
8 0 5 0
5 6 9 3
2018-07-06 Friday
8 6 6 2
8 4 2 0
1 0 0 3
2018-07-05 Thursday
7 4 3 4
9 1 8 3
1 2 0 1
2018-07-04 Wednesday
8 2 9 5
4 8 9 1
2 9 4 4
2018-07-03 Tuesday
3 0 2 4
8 7 6 0
4 9 2 3
2018-07-02 Monday
5 1 7 3
4 9 6 5
4 4 8 8