DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-07-01 Thursday
3 1 2 8
0 3 7 4
8 1 3 5
2021-06-30 Wednesday
6 8 5 7
5 3 9 0
8 7 1 4
2021-06-29 Tuesday
4 7 3 4
8 0 3 1
1 3 3 2
2021-06-28 Monday
8 2 4 5
4 7 2 4
7 0 6 0
2021-06-27 Sunday
0 9 8 8
6 3 1 4
1 2 3 1
2021-06-26 Saturday
5 0 6 2
6 2 8 1
3 6 2 0
2021-06-25 Friday
7 1 0 1
3 5 6 6
7 5 8 2
2021-06-24 Thursday
2 6 1 4
3 3 1 9
2 7 6 3
2021-06-23 Wednesday
0 5 7 3
7 1 0 1
6 3 5 6
2021-06-22 Tuesday
1 4 9 9
4 6 0 4
6 4 4 3
2021-06-21 Monday
6 0 2 9
5 2 8 5
1 5 4 3
2021-06-20 Sunday
9 3 0 7
3 6 0 1
4 7 2 3
2021-06-19 Saturday
4 2 5 5
0 6 6 0
3 2 0 4
2021-06-18 Friday
8 3 7 3
5 9 5 8
8 4 2 7
2021-06-17 Thursday
9 5 4 3
3 4 3 0
8 6 9 5
2021-06-16 Wednesday
3 1 9 1
2 3 6 5
5 6 4 5
2021-06-15 Tuesday
5 5 6 0
9 5 7 3
6 7 5 3
2021-06-14 Monday
8 0 6 4
7 0 2 9
6 3 6 7
2021-06-13 Sunday
7 8 0 2
6 5 9 1
9 0 2 4
2021-06-12 Saturday
1 9 2 6
6 8 5 7
4 2 7 6