DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-03-17 Friday
3 2 1 5
6 5 8 3
1 2 3 4
2023-03-16 Thursday
9 7 4 5
9 2 9 1
0 7 1 3
2023-03-15 Wednesday
8 3 4 7
8 9 1 9
0 0 2 4
2023-03-14 Tuesday
5 0 0 5
8 8 9 5
4 8 2 3
2023-03-13 Monday
2 9 3 0
2 5 6 3
8 4 4 0
2023-03-12 Sunday
9 6 1 2
7 9 9 6
8 4 5 6
2023-03-11 Saturday
7 1 6 0
9 2 7 7
4 1 7 5
2023-03-10 Friday
0 8 1 8
5 8 8 8
1 2 2 9
2023-03-09 Thursday
4 0 5 3
3 7 6 8
2 8 8 0
2023-03-08 Wednesday
6 5 3 2
5 4 2 4
3 8 7 4
2023-03-07 Tuesday
3 2 2 9
2 8 0 1
6 3 3 4
2023-03-06 Monday
5 7 0 4
5 7 4 9
3 5 8 0
2023-03-05 Sunday
8 4 7 6
5 0 2 7
5 2 2 5
2023-03-04 Saturday
8 2 8 7
5 8 1 5
4 3 4 0
2023-03-03 Friday
1 7 3 3
5 3 9 2
1 6 1 7
2023-03-02 Thursday
0 6 2 0
6 2 7 2
2 2 8 3
2023-03-01 Wednesday
2 8 1 9
1 8 0 4
8 8 5 5
2023-02-28 Tuesday
7 0 4 8
0 1 0 4
5 3 6 9
2023-02-27 Monday
3 4 9 5
5 5 4 6
8 7 0 1
2023-02-26 Sunday
6 8 0 9
8 5 0 4
0 2 0 0