DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-11-11 Sunday
4 5 9 1
6 9 7 0
2 4 6 5
2018-11-10 Saturday
1 7 0 8
6 4 8 1
7 5 6 2
2018-11-09 Friday
5 8 6 4
1 0 3 2
5 5 7 3
2018-11-08 Thursday
8 3 2 7
0 3 9 6
7 0 1 5
2018-11-07 Wednesday
2 4 5 6
3 4 0 1
6 1 9 8
2018-11-06 Tuesday
0 1 3 9
0 9 7 4
1 4 5 0
2018-11-05 Monday
3 0 8 0
0 1 7 2
5 4 2 6
2018-11-04 Sunday
7 9 4 2
1 2 8 0
9 8 1 5
2018-11-03 Saturday
3 6 4 9
2 8 8 1
4 5 0 7
2018-11-02 Friday
6 7 0 3
2 1 9 5
9 1 8 4
2018-11-01 Thursday
0 1 3 1
9 2 5 4
1 8 2 7
2018-10-31 Wednesday
1 5 8 8
0 4 3 9
2 0 4 8
2018-10-30 Tuesday
9 2 3 7
8 6 9 3
4 9 0 4
2018-10-29 Monday
5 3 7 4
6 0 5 4
8 0 4 9
2018-10-28 Sunday
9 4 1 0
7 1 9 6
8 2 7 9
2018-10-27 Saturday
8 3 0 7
3 8 4 3
9 2 8 9
2018-10-26 Friday
7 4 2 1
0 9 0 7
8 4 3 3
2018-10-25 Thursday
2 8 4 3
9 8 2 8
5 0 8 3
2018-10-24 Wednesday
0 9 6 5
3 9 0 3
8 7 5 0
2018-10-23 Tuesday
5 9 1 6
3 1 4 2
7 9 7 2