DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-06-24 Sunday
5 9 7 2
5 0 9 4
3 5 4 7
2018-06-23 Saturday
9 1 9 8
5 6 4 2
5 3 5 0
2018-06-22 Friday
8 7 4 5
5 6 4 0
4 5 1 7
2018-06-21 Thursday
5 9 2 0
9 2 5 7
6 7 4 5
2018-06-20 Wednesday
8 8 6 5
6 1 1 5
1 7 5 3
2018-06-19 Tuesday
1 7 2 9
8 0 7 1
4 6 0 7
2018-06-18 Monday
8 2 3 0
2 3 9 7
9 4 0 4
2018-06-17 Sunday
4 6 6 9
9 5 3 7
7 5 4 3
2018-06-16 Saturday
1 4 3 7
1 0 8 6
1 0 1 8
2018-06-15 Friday
2 1 8 2
9 5 7 7
8 0 4 0
2018-06-14 Thursday
9 9 1 0
0 2 3 2
3 6 2 6
2018-06-13 Wednesday
3 1 6 5
2 1 6 5
3 8 4 9
2018-06-12 Tuesday
7 5 7 4
2 1 9 3
8 6 6 8
2018-06-11 Monday
8 9 6 0
7 1 1 8
8 7 1 7
2018-06-10 Sunday
6 7 5 4
5 1 2 0
9 9 9 7
2018-06-09 Saturday
9 0 3 6
2 5 5 5
6 7 5 6
2018-06-08 Friday
2 4 7 5
9 8 7 9
4 0 4 8
2018-06-07 Thursday
7 4 9 6
8 4 3 3
6 2 0 5
2018-06-06 Wednesday
0 2 1 9
1 1 3 0
1 9 3 5
2018-06-05 Tuesday
3 8 9 4
4 6 3 6
9 6 6 9