DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-10-28 Friday
0 5 7 7
1 8 6 8
9 7 0 0
2022-10-27 Thursday
6 7 4 0
4 7 4 4
4 0 7 6
2022-10-26 Wednesday
5 0 1 9
3 8 1 8
2 3 8 9
2022-10-25 Tuesday
1 3 2 8
3 0 5 2
6 2 8 9
2022-10-24 Monday
4 2 6 3
2 8 4 5
7 6 3 1
2022-10-23 Sunday
3 8 5 1
5 6 7 1
6 5 0 9
2022-10-22 Saturday
9 9 9 4
9 8 7 6
3 5 8 0
2022-10-21 Friday
2 1 6 2
4 0 4 6
8 6 8 2
2022-10-20 Thursday
9 6 3 5
0 3 5 1
9 8 5 8
2022-10-19 Wednesday
7 4 2 0
4 4 8 1
5 4 3 3
2022-10-18 Tuesday
5 3 1 6
3 6 7 2
6 5 3 2
2022-10-17 Monday
6 5 0 9
4 4 0 3
6 6 8 6
2022-10-16 Sunday
0 7 5 4
8 4 3 6
2 3 0 7
2022-10-15 Saturday
3 8 2 8
4 6 5 3
7 1 9 4
2022-10-14 Friday
4 8 7 1
5 8 6 9
3 4 2 8
2022-10-13 Thursday
1 2 9 6
8 5 2 7
9 0 4 0
2022-10-12 Wednesday
5 0 8 3
4 9 1 7
8 3 9 6
2022-10-11 Tuesday
8 6 4 7
9 2 3 1
5 9 2 5
2022-10-10 Monday
4 3 0 2
3 0 3 8
3 8 1 6
2022-10-09 Sunday
7 1 9 8
8 7 0 5
7 3 1 4