DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-08-08 Tuesday
0 4 8 6
9 5 4 0
4 4 8 7
2017-08-07 Monday
9 3 8 1
0 5 6 3
2 2 8 7
2017-08-06 Sunday
1 7 3 2
0 4 5 1
8 4 9 2
2017-08-05 Saturday
3 2 8 8
1 9 0 7
1 7 9 4
2017-08-04 Friday
8 4 9 1
0 7 9 8
7 8 8 4
2017-08-03 Thursday
2 4 4 8
7 1 7 4
9 0 1 9
2017-08-02 Wednesday
7 7 9 4
0 0 4 7
8 7 9 4
2017-08-01 Tuesday
1 6 7 4
0 4 1 2
2 9 7 6
2017-07-31 Monday
7 4 1 6
3 1 9 8
5 9 7 3
2017-07-30 Sunday
8 3 4 6
5 1 6 5
2 4 2 0
2017-07-29 Saturday
5 4 1 7
7 9 7 9
8 3 0 0
2017-07-28 Friday
0 1 4 8
6 3 9 4
5 7 9 0
2017-07-27 Thursday
2 6 7 1
5 8 9 2
4 1 9 0
2017-07-26 Wednesday
5 7 5 3
3 7 7 4
2 4 9 1
2017-07-25 Tuesday
4 2 0 4
0 7 0 5
4 1 4 3
2017-07-24 Monday
6 0 8 4
0 4 1 5
3 7 5 4
2017-07-23 Sunday
7 7 9 9
8 1 0 3
2 3 6 8
2017-07-22 Saturday
3 5 7 0
1 8 0 6
7 3 7 7
2017-07-21 Friday
7 3 8 3
6 7 3 3
5 2 3 8
2017-07-20 Thursday
7 5 4 8
5 9 8 5
1 7 2 8