DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-09-18 Sunday
9 2 8 1
0 4 7 3
5 9 6 4
2022-09-17 Saturday
4 8 2 7
2 4 1 6
3 5 8 4
2022-09-16 Friday
6 0 0 1
9 1 4 5
0 5 9 4
2022-09-15 Thursday
1 7 6 9
5 2 4 3
0 6 0 5
2022-09-14 Wednesday
5 3 7 4
4 5 9 1
9 8 8 3
2022-09-13 Tuesday
2 1 8 3
7 2 5 9
5 7 1 0
2022-09-12 Monday
9 2 2 2
8 4 2 6
0 8 5 1
2022-09-11 Sunday
3 1 0 7
3 7 8 1
1 0 5 6
2022-09-10 Saturday
6 7 1 5
0 5 8 9
2 7 6 4
2022-09-09 Friday
4 2 5 9
1 9 9 4
6 1 0 7
2022-09-08 Thursday
2 5 7 8
3 2 3 2
7 0 5 1
2022-09-07 Wednesday
1 3 0 9
7 4 3 2
2 4 7 2
2022-09-06 Tuesday
4 3 6 6
3 5 6 8
2 1 1 4
2022-09-05 Monday
0 1 5 4
8 6 9 5
8 1 9 0
2022-09-04 Sunday
8 9 3 8
9 0 7 2
8 4 3 6
2022-09-03 Saturday
1 0 8 7
6 1 0 1
6 2 2 1
2022-09-02 Friday
3 2 0 4
0 9 6 9
5 3 2 3
2022-09-01 Thursday
6 1 1 9
7 9 5 4
0 0 7 1
2022-08-31 Wednesday
7 6 9 2
0 1 2 6
2 0 3 3
2022-08-30 Tuesday
5 5 7 3
8 0 0 5
3 6 1 2