DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-05-23 Saturday
4 1 5 8
3 2 6 7
0 8 1 2
2020-05-22 Friday
4 8 6 3
4 0 5 2
3 8 2 7
2020-05-21 Thursday
5 4 1 2
1 8 7 3
2 6 5 9
2020-05-20 Wednesday
6 1 0 9
3 7 1 5
0 7 6 8
2020-05-19 Tuesday
3 5 7 6
2 0 9 1
7 9 4 8
2020-05-18 Monday
8 9 6 5
0 4 5 5
0 8 4 2
2020-05-17 Sunday
6 3 3 0
7 6 2 4
2 0 6 3
2020-05-16 Saturday
0 2 2 7
3 1 5 9
5 0 1 4
2020-05-15 Friday
4 7 1 6
6 4 2 2
4 5 8 2
2020-05-14 Thursday
7 5 4 9
6 4 4 8
8 9 1 1
2020-05-13 Wednesday
3 3 1 4
9 6 1 1
8 0 4 1
2020-05-12 Tuesday
2 0 0 7
5 2 1 5
9 5 3 4
2020-05-11 Monday
9 2 3 6
9 8 7 2
3 6 0 8
2020-05-10 Sunday
3 0 5 4
3 8 1 3
8 2 2 1
2020-05-09 Saturday
1 0 7 0
3 4 8 7
5 1 9 7
2020-05-08 Friday
6 1 8 3
9 1 9 9
5 9 9 4
2020-05-07 Thursday
8 4 3 0
0 3 6 1
1 2 9 4
2020-05-06 Wednesday
2 9 7 1
6 3 4 8
9 4 6 0
2020-05-05 Tuesday
5 0 1 6
1 5 9 8
9 9 2 4
2020-05-04 Monday
7 7 2 4
4 3 5 1
1 3 2 0