DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-02-11 Sunday
6 7 5 9
5 3 8 6
6 8 3 5
2018-02-10 Saturday
5 2 3 6
5 7 1 5
9 0 9 0
2018-02-09 Friday
2 7 5 3
3 5 1 3
2 5 8 2
2018-02-08 Thursday
6 5 1 9
6 8 5 0
4 0 3 4
2018-02-07 Wednesday
4 3 1 6
6 6 9 4
1 2 3 8
2018-02-06 Tuesday
7 9 4 5
6 6 6 4
4 3 8 0
2018-02-05 Monday
5 3 6 8
3 9 0 5
3 1 3 9
2018-02-04 Sunday
8 1 0 7
8 0 6 3
6 1 0 1
2018-02-03 Saturday
1 3 5 8
8 5 1 1
2 0 5 4
2018-02-02 Friday
2 8 9 7
2 3 5 1
2 8 4 0
2018-02-01 Thursday
6 0 1 3
2 2 6 2
2 1 7 1
2018-01-31 Wednesday
8 2 6 4
8 5 2 1
9 6 3 8
2018-01-30 Tuesday
5 8 0 3
4 7 4 0
2 9 6 1
2018-01-29 Monday
4 6 2 0
7 8 5 2
4 6 0 5
2018-01-28 Sunday
6 4 5 1
7 5 8 0
7 3 3 1
2018-01-27 Saturday
3 6 0 9
0 8 6 3
1 5 8 0
2018-01-26 Friday
3 4 2 7
5 8 0 7
5 3 7 0
2018-01-25 Thursday
0 1 5 1
2 2 0 6
1 2 1 8
2018-01-24 Wednesday
7 3 5 9
6 4 9 3
6 5 5 9
2018-01-23 Tuesday
0 1 9 6
0 2 1 7
8 3 7 9