DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-01-22 Monday
3 0 8 2
9 0 8 3
9 4 8 5
2018-01-21 Sunday
5 1 9 4
4 2 1 6
7 7 9 4
2018-01-20 Saturday
6 2 1 6
7 2 4 5
4 9 3 6
2018-01-19 Friday
8 7 6 3
4 7 9 4
7 9 7 9
2018-01-18 Thursday
6 1 9 2
5 2 1 2
3 5 1 0
2018-01-17 Wednesday
5 7 3 6
7 8 6 7
1 9 0 9
2018-01-16 Tuesday
2 5 8 1
7 6 8 4
8 0 1 9
2018-01-15 Monday
6 2 4 1
1 7 8 8
1 7 2 9
2018-01-14 Sunday
5 1 8 3
3 2 9 1
2 3 9 5
2018-01-13 Saturday
6 2 5 4
7 5 0 3
5 9 4 6
2018-01-12 Friday
0 5 9 1
7 2 7 1
7 4 3 6
2018-01-11 Thursday
1 6 8 6
3 6 8 1
3 5 4 5
2018-01-10 Wednesday
9 4 9 0
6 1 3 0
1 8 0 0
2018-01-09 Tuesday
6 3 8 5
0 7 6 7
0 4 1 7
2018-01-08 Monday
1 0 7 3
2 8 5 0
5 6 7 0
2018-01-07 Sunday
2 9 3 8
5 7 8 7
8 8 8 7
2018-01-06 Saturday
0 1 6 9
6 8 4 8
7 5 5 2
2018-01-05 Friday
6 2 6 3
9 1 1 6
8 0 7 8
2018-01-04 Thursday
7 6 1 4
4 6 3 1
3 5 0 8
2018-01-03 Wednesday
7 8 0 8
4 8 3 9
6 2 8 5