DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-05-15 Sunday
8 5 9 9
3 1 2 2
4 5 2 2
2016-05-14 Saturday
6 6 4 7
7 3 2 9
5 7 7 8
2016-05-13 Friday
0 8 0 0
2 7 8 4
7 1 0 1
2016-05-12 Thursday
3 5 0 2
3 6 5 8
9 0 9 8
2016-05-11 Wednesday
9 2 0 9
7 4 4 7
6 0 7 2
2016-05-10 Tuesday
9 2 4 4
3 4 1 7
1 3 5 9
2016-05-09 Monday
8 7 2 1
8 0 6 1
7 4 5 8
2016-05-08 Sunday
9 5 1 7
0 8 0 0
5 1 9 9
2016-05-07 Saturday
5 3 9 1
4 3 1 5
8 2 7 2
2016-05-06 Friday
8 7 9 2
6 5 9 0
3 8 2 3
2016-05-05 Thursday
9 3 4 7
3 2 3 0
9 4 6 1
2016-05-04 Wednesday
6 6 1 1
1 2 8 4
7 5 3 0
2016-05-03 Tuesday
3 0 4 4
3 2 0 0
3 0 8 8
2016-05-02 Monday
2 6 4 2
1 9 8 0
2 0 8 6
2016-05-01 Sunday
7 9 2 5
5 7 9 1
9 5 8 9
2016-04-30 Saturday
2 6 3 2
0 0 4 8
1 1 5 4
2016-04-29 Friday
8 1 9 2
5 7 8 6
1 6 4 0
2016-04-28 Thursday
0 2 6 0
2 7 5 7
7 9 8 1
2016-04-27 Wednesday
3 1 6 9
8 2 8 5
5 6 5 5
2016-04-26 Tuesday
2 0 5 5
7 8 4 5
4 3 3 6