DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-02-15 Monday
3 9 6 5
8 3 0 4
2 8 4 5
2021-02-14 Sunday
1 0 9 7
5 7 4 2
0 1 6 9
2021-02-13 Saturday
9 6 3 4
2 1 7 5
6 7 9 0
2021-02-12 Friday
7 1 6 0
5 7 2 8
0 3 4 9
2021-02-11 Thursday
3 5 8 5
5 2 1 7
6 3 7 8
2021-02-10 Wednesday
0 7 3 1
2 4 7 6
6 8 5 2
2021-02-09 Tuesday
1 8 4 9
4 6 0 7
3 1 9 4
2021-02-08 Monday
4 2 1 7
9 8 0 5
7 0 3 2
2021-02-07 Sunday
7 6 3 0
0 8 5 2
3 2 7 1
2021-02-06 Saturday
2 1 5 6
4 6 3 5
2 3 2 9
2021-02-05 Friday
3 5 9 1
7 0 4 6
1 6 8 9
2021-02-04 Thursday
9 4 7 2
7 9 0 3
4 2 8 6
2021-02-03 Wednesday
2 8 0 5
7 3 1 4
8 9 6 3
2021-02-02 Tuesday
7 0 3 8
2 3 7 5
5 6 9 2
2021-02-01 Monday
8 1 2 9
5 7 0 5
2 4 1 8
2021-01-31 Sunday
0 2 1 4
4 6 3 7
3 9 5 2
2021-01-30 Saturday
4 3 8 3
6 1 7 8
5 8 9 4
2021-01-29 Friday
2 8 7 6
7 1 8 5
4 0 9 2
2021-01-28 Thursday
3 1 0 5
0 8 1 7
4 2 8 3
2021-01-27 Wednesday
7 4 3 6
6 2 7 5
4 1 0 3