DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-07-06 Thursday
3 6 0 7
8 7 9 4
1 1 9 4
2017-07-05 Wednesday
0 0 5 8
7 7 9 5
5 6 5 9
2017-07-04 Tuesday
6 6 9 3
3 9 9 5
9 3 8 4
2017-07-03 Monday
0 7 1 2
7 8 6 3
1 3 3 3
2017-07-02 Sunday
6 0 6 0
4 7 0 8
0 5 2 6
2017-07-01 Saturday
8 8 7 2
0 4 5 2
4 5 6 4
2017-06-30 Friday
6 0 2 6
2 1 9 6
5 6 2 9
2017-06-29 Thursday
6 4 2 0
1 6 4 2
1 4 8 6
2017-06-28 Wednesday
7 0 8 9
3 7 3 9
6 9 1 2
2017-06-27 Tuesday
1 4 4 5
1 1 8 9
0 5 3 7
2017-06-26 Monday
3 9 6 1
0 7 2 1
5 8 3 6
2017-06-25 Sunday
3 0 5 0
7 0 3 6
4 7 4 7
2017-06-24 Saturday
6 5 5 4
5 7 4 5
3 1 3 6
2017-06-23 Friday
6 9 7 9
9 2 0 7
2 9 3 5
2017-06-22 Thursday
5 8 5 9
0 7 9 9
6 2 6 9
2017-06-21 Wednesday
6 3 8 9
6 0 5 6
8 2 2 9
2017-06-20 Tuesday
5 6 3 2
3 0 9 7
4 1 5 0
2017-06-19 Monday
7 3 9 5
6 3 3 0
0 7 4 6
2017-06-18 Sunday
9 3 8 9
9 7 3 3
8 2 8 0
2017-06-17 Saturday
1 1 6 1
1 1 5 9
0 5 0 1