DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-10-07 Saturday
3 5 8 0
1 2 9 4
0 0 0 9
2017-10-06 Friday
0 2 2 9
6 7 8 6
8 8 4 2
2017-10-05 Thursday
6 2 7 3
2 7 3 4
0 9 7 5
2017-10-04 Wednesday
0 8 8 8
2 4 2 6
3 7 8 5
2017-10-03 Tuesday
9 6 6 8
6 6 3 5
3 4 5 8
2017-10-02 Monday
3 0 8 4
0 6 2 3
8 6 3 2
2017-10-01 Sunday
1 3 5 1
4 3 2 3
1 1 6 5
2017-09-30 Saturday
0 6 7 6
2 5 4 2
6 0 9 8
2017-09-29 Friday
8 5 4 5
1 5 7 1
4 4 9 9
2017-09-28 Thursday
2 2 5 5
0 6 5 2
6 5 6 4
2017-09-27 Wednesday
5 5 6 0
6 8 4 1
9 8 9 7
2017-09-26 Tuesday
1 1 9 7
5 9 0 0
3 4 4 4
2017-09-25 Monday
1 4 9 9
6 7 6 9
7 9 8 3
2017-09-24 Sunday
7 4 6 9
5 1 7 4
1 7 9 7
2017-09-23 Saturday
7 5 9 0
0 3 4 0
4 4 5 6
2017-09-22 Friday
7 8 1 0
6 3 7 3
4 0 0 5
2017-09-21 Thursday
5 4 1 3
0 5 7 9
3 7 7 0
2017-09-20 Wednesday
2 2 4 5
1 2 0 4
1 3 5 1
2017-09-19 Tuesday
0 2 3 0
2 6 8 4
2 5 7 6
2017-09-18 Monday
8 8 3 0
2 4 0 5
8 5 8 3