DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-05-29 Wednesday
6 8 3 2
0 3 2 6
4 4 4 8
2019-05-28 Tuesday
4 7 0 5
3 6 2 3
4 2 5 8
2019-05-27 Monday
0 3 1 5
6 2 2 9
4 4 6 0
2019-05-26 Sunday
7 2 8 3
5 9 5 0
6 3 6 5
2019-05-25 Saturday
8 6 4 2
6 8 3 3
4 7 9 1
2019-05-24 Friday
1 9 4 6
6 1 3 9
5 8 8 0
2019-05-23 Thursday
3 2 1 7
7 1 8 5
4 5 3 0
2019-05-22 Wednesday
5 5 9 9
6 3 1 4
3 1 2 3
2019-05-21 Tuesday
5 4 5 1
4 9 7 7
1 9 1 1
2019-05-20 Monday
6 8 4 0
4 0 2 9
3 7 9 1
2019-05-19 Sunday
4 7 9 0
0 1 3 7
5 4 4 0
2019-05-18 Saturday
7 0 1 9
6 1 1 8
1 8 4 0
2019-05-17 Friday
0 6 8 3
4 1 9 8
2 6 7 1
2019-05-16 Thursday
1 2 4 0
6 8 6 9
7 7 7 7
2019-05-15 Wednesday
3 6 4 9
0 4 9 3
6 4 5 7
2019-05-14 Tuesday
2 3 1 1
0 1 6 3
0 5 6 3
2019-05-13 Monday
8 7 6 0
7 4 3 6
3 1 0 6
2019-05-12 Sunday
5 0 3 8
1 7 7 2
9 4 8 6
2019-05-11 Saturday
4 7 6 2
4 2 8 4
6 6 3 5
2019-05-10 Friday
9 1 7 9
2 2 3 2
7 4 5 4