DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-09-23 Thursday
0 1 3 7
2 8 5 1
6 3 0 6
2021-09-22 Wednesday
2 1 5 9
5 5 1 4
1 6 5 3
2021-09-21 Tuesday
1 0 2 0
4 3 6 3
8 5 4 4
2021-09-20 Monday
6 0 7 8
8 5 7 8
2 2 6 5
2021-09-19 Sunday
4 7 6 0
9 9 6 4
9 5 6 4
2021-09-18 Saturday
9 8 1 2
5 0 1 9
1 0 0 5
2021-09-17 Friday
5 6 4 3
7 9 0 2
4 3 3 8
2021-09-16 Thursday
8 3 0 1
6 3 2 3
0 2 3 0
2021-09-15 Wednesday
7 2 5 9
9 1 0 0
0 6 3 5
2021-09-14 Tuesday
3 9 2 6
2 4 6 5
5 4 7 7
2021-09-13 Monday
6 5 2 4
1 4 3 7
3 2 0 2
2021-09-12 Sunday
1 4 8 0
6 7 2 3
4 3 5 9
2021-09-11 Saturday
3 9 1 2
4 4 3 3
5 6 2 8
2021-09-10 Friday
0 6 3 9
1 8 1 8
9 3 2 6
2021-09-09 Thursday
5 6 9 7
5 9 5 3
0 6 4 3
2021-09-08 Wednesday
9 8 6 6
8 0 0 8
2 1 6 9
2021-09-07 Tuesday
3 7 0 4
1 7 7 5
9 5 2 0
2021-09-06 Monday
6 4 5 1
1 8 6 7
2 4 1 5
2021-09-05 Sunday
8 5 7 0
2 8 5 4
4 3 6 8
2021-09-04 Saturday
7 1 8 6
8 2 3 8
0 3 9 3