DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-02-16 Thursday
9 9 0 0
7 8 4 3
0 4 7 9
2017-02-15 Wednesday
6 0 2 3
2 1 8 7
7 3 5 6
2017-02-14 Tuesday
0 6 9 1
2 2 4 8
0 5 4 8
2017-02-13 Monday
8 3 3 5
0 3 0 3
5 2 5 5
2017-02-12 Sunday
0 6 6 8
3 2 7 0
8 3 3 9
2017-02-11 Saturday
3 7 9 2
2 5 4 3
3 0 1 7
2017-02-10 Friday
5 1 8 3
4 4 7 6
8 4 7 5
2017-02-09 Thursday
7 0 6 6
1 2 1 1
6 4 6 3
2017-02-08 Wednesday
8 6 1 2
2 2 8 8
9 3 9 6
2017-02-07 Tuesday
1 8 5 5
4 3 3 8
7 0 5 1
2017-02-06 Monday
8 5 3 9
8 6 8 7
4 8 0 6
2017-02-05 Sunday
1 3 4 7
6 5 3 6
1 1 1 2
2017-02-04 Saturday
0 7 5 7
0 9 1 3
9 3 4 9
2017-02-03 Friday
8 3 2 4
7 6 7 5
2 5 5 9
2017-02-02 Thursday
2 6 3 8
5 9 9 2
0 9 7 7
2017-02-01 Wednesday
1 4 1 3
5 4 6 1
1 9 5 9
2017-01-31 Tuesday
9 2 8 4
6 9 2 3
1 9 8 3
2017-01-30 Monday
2 7 9 2
5 4 8 1
9 2 9 2
2017-01-29 Sunday
8 7 4 7
7 2 8 7
5 9 2 8
2017-01-28 Saturday
2 7 4 6
8 2 8 5
0 9 5 0