DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-01-02 Tuesday
6 1 8 5
5 9 5 7
7 3 2 6
2018-01-01 Monday
3 4 1 8
5 8 2 7
1 5 6 6
2017-12-31 Sunday
6 4 3 3
2 6 7 9
6 5 7 6
2017-12-30 Saturday
5 0 6 5
5 1 8 5
4 2 1 9
2017-12-29 Friday
1 0 9 7
9 1 8 6
9 6 5 0
2017-12-28 Thursday
4 0 5 3
9 0 5 6
5 9 7 8
2017-12-27 Wednesday
3 6 5 2
9 8 0 6
9 4 3 9
2017-12-26 Tuesday
2 7 4 6
8 2 0 8
5 2 2 5
2017-12-25 Monday
3 7 2 0
5 4 2 3
2 5 5 3
2017-12-24 Sunday
4 1 5 0
4 7 5 4
5 6 8 3
2017-12-23 Saturday
2 0 1 3
2 2 5 7
5 1 4 3
2017-12-22 Friday
3 8 9 6
4 0 3 8
3 7 7 8
2017-12-21 Thursday
8 1 1 1
0 2 4 4
4 5 7 6
2017-12-20 Wednesday
0 8 1 8
2 1 8 4
3 1 4 0
2017-12-19 Tuesday
2 8 6 6
9 5 2 9
7 0 7 7
2017-12-18 Monday
8 8 5 6
2 1 3 4
3 4 9 7
2017-12-17 Sunday
8 6 3 8
3 2 9 6
1 2 1 0
2017-12-16 Saturday
3 3 8 9
7 0 3 7
3 9 8 9
2017-12-15 Friday
7 4 7 5
4 1 4 5
4 4 8 6
2017-12-14 Thursday
9 3 7 5
2 8 8 6
3 4 8 9