DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-06-04 Monday
8 3 2 1
4 7 8 2
5 7 0 9
2018-06-03 Sunday
1 5 0 7
1 3 8 0
1 3 9 0
2018-06-02 Saturday
4 2 9 0
9 8 4 8
6 5 1 3
2018-06-01 Friday
9 1 7 8
0 3 7 6
1 3 9 5
2018-05-31 Thursday
3 8 6 2
3 8 8 0
4 2 7 2
2018-05-30 Wednesday
6 0 4 5
9 3 7 7
1 0 4 8
2018-05-29 Tuesday
1 9 2 6
2 8 2 8
3 3 1 2
2018-05-28 Monday
8 4 1 1
8 8 5 1
7 0 5 6
2018-05-27 Sunday
2 6 9 4
9 7 2 7
8 3 6 1
2018-05-26 Saturday
0 7 4 3
2 6 1 4
1 2 1 3
2018-05-25 Friday
7 3 5 1
6 4 2 3
3 4 1 0
2018-05-24 Thursday
4 1 9 8
5 3 9 1
0 9 2 8
2018-05-23 Wednesday
6 9 2 0
9 3 1 0
2 1 6 7
2018-05-22 Tuesday
1 6 8 3
7 5 3 7
5 7 4 3
2018-05-21 Monday
0 7 5 9
9 1 7 7
1 6 8 8
2018-05-20 Sunday
5 2 0 6
5 1 1 4
8 4 2 3
2018-05-19 Saturday
8 8 9 1
0 3 7 8
9 7 3 2
2018-05-18 Friday
7 0 8 6
7 9 2 3
2 1 8 9
2018-05-17 Thursday
5 8 1 5
1 1 0 0
6 1 7 0
2018-05-16 Wednesday
4 7 3 0
2 7 4 6
8 5 0 3