DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-03-03 Saturday
2 1 5 9
5 7 6 5
4 5 3 9
2018-03-02 Friday
4 6 6 3
9 0 3 6
6 2 4 8
2018-03-01 Thursday
9 8 2 4
3 9 7 1
2 8 3 3
2018-02-28 Wednesday
7 5 9 1
9 6 0 1
8 6 1 5
2018-02-27 Tuesday
5 2 7 3
1 9 0 2
6 7 8 5
2018-02-26 Monday
4 1 8 0
8 5 9 1
2 9 2 8
2018-02-25 Sunday
2 8 5 9
7 7 3 0
0 0 9 3
2018-02-24 Saturday
7 2 0 8
9 3 6 3
9 2 4 6
2018-02-23 Friday
5 9 6 6
5 8 1 2
2 6 1 9
2018-02-22 Thursday
8 6 7 3
2 2 0 4
7 4 2 1
2018-02-21 Wednesday
1 4 9 0
0 9 5 5
8 1 0 0
2018-02-20 Tuesday
0 2 8 4
8 6 9 9
0 9 9 7
2018-02-19 Monday
9 5 5 7
7 0 4 6
2 8 4 1
2018-02-18 Sunday
8 2 6 1
5 3 8 9
7 0 9 5
2018-02-17 Saturday
4 7 5 0
3 2 9 5
7 7 0 3
2018-02-16 Friday
3 0 4 3
0 0 8 1
0 4 5 2
2018-02-15 Thursday
4 0 8 8
5 7 2 8
1 1 9 8
2018-02-14 Wednesday
2 8 5 1
0 9 2 8
6 9 2 1
2018-02-13 Tuesday
4 7 0 3
4 1 6 6
0 1 7 5
2018-02-12 Monday
9 1 8 8
8 5 6 7
7 8 3 5