DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-04-08 Sunday
7 1 4 2
6 9 8 5
4 1 7 0
2018-04-07 Saturday
6 3 9 7
7 7 9 6
0 5 6 1
2018-04-06 Friday
9 0 4 8
4 2 5 1
1 5 6 0
2018-04-05 Thursday
4 1 0 6
9 4 6 8
8 2 0 0
2018-04-04 Wednesday
0 5 9 2
9 6 8 5
8 8 1 0
2018-04-03 Tuesday
7 3 5 0
0 6 3 5
6 1 7 2
2018-04-02 Monday
6 3 2 6
7 7 1 7
3 5 0 0
2018-04-01 Sunday
1 0 7 4
3 6 1 5
4 1 0 6
2018-03-31 Saturday
9 3 0 3
3 4 6 4
2 3 5 3
2018-03-30 Friday
5 5 4 2
3 4 9 0
4 0 8 9
2018-03-29 Thursday
4 9 8 8
7 2 4 2
6 1 7 5
2018-03-28 Wednesday
6 3 0 4
9 5 2 1
1 5 1 5
2018-03-27 Tuesday
1 6 1 8
9 8 5 9
3 0 6 6
2018-03-26 Monday
4 6 1 1
5 0 8 2
4 6 1 4
2018-03-25 Sunday
1 8 2 7
1 9 6 9
3 0 6 5
2018-03-24 Saturday
0 8 6 9
0 3 2 6
2 7 3 5
2018-03-23 Friday
1 6 4 8
8 5 7 1
5 7 2 1
2018-03-22 Thursday
9 0 3 2
5 4 3 3
8 3 1 5
2018-03-21 Wednesday
8 6 4 9
0 5 6 6
8 2 4 5
2018-03-20 Tuesday
2 7 5 0
4 2 6 0
5 5 2 5