DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-12-03 Tuesday
8 3 5 1
7 0 7 0
2 3 6 4
2019-12-02 Monday
5 7 1 0
7 4 5 5
6 8 0 5
2019-12-01 Sunday
4 5 9 7
6 4 4 2
9 2 2 6
2019-11-30 Saturday
3 8 8 9
2 6 0 5
3 0 1 9
2019-11-29 Friday
2 0 6 5
7 9 1 0
8 5 5 4
2019-11-28 Thursday
9 9 0 8
4 0 5 0
2 5 8 1
2019-11-27 Wednesday
5 1 7 6
2 7 4 9
6 4 0 0
2019-11-26 Tuesday
0 1 3 4
2 0 0 9
5 5 6 7
2019-11-25 Monday
6 4 5 6
2 0 2 7
3 6 3 8
2019-11-24 Sunday
7 1 5 4
6 3 7 7
8 2 4 3
2019-11-23 Saturday
5 3 3 1
6 2 0 6
0 3 1 7
2019-11-22 Friday
4 0 5 1
6 3 7 9
9 8 8 2
2019-11-21 Thursday
8 0 9 4
1 4 2 0
2 5 3 7
2019-11-20 Wednesday
1 3 4 8
3 8 6 7
0 6 3 0
2019-11-19 Tuesday
6 9 4 9
2 7 9 1
7 5 3 8
2019-11-18 Monday
2 2 6 0
6 4 7 1
0 9 2 3
2019-11-17 Sunday
7 4 0 8
0 3 2 1
3 4 8 9
2019-11-16 Saturday
0 5 8 7
7 4 1 4
6 5 4 2
2019-11-15 Friday
8 7 0 3
3 1 6 6
7 0 6 2
2019-11-14 Thursday
9 1 7 7
8 1 4 0
9 2 5 0