DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-08-11 Tuesday
7 3 0 8
1 6 6 0
6 3 6 3
2020-08-10 Monday
8 2 4 1
9 3 6 0
9 2 0 1
2020-08-09 Sunday
1 6 9 7
8 0 0 6
4 0 6 4
2020-08-08 Saturday
0 4 8 9
8 2 4 5
7 3 6 9
2020-08-07 Friday
4 7 7 3
9 0 1 1
3 5 5 6
2020-08-06 Thursday
9 8 3 2
6 2 7 0
3 8 1 5
2020-08-05 Wednesday
7 1 6 5
5 6 7 8
3 5 7 5
2020-08-04 Tuesday
6 5 1 0
0 7 9 0
3 9 2 3
2020-08-03 Monday
3 1 9 2
9 8 4 7
9 9 8 9
2020-08-02 Sunday
2 0 5 8
3 1 7 8
7 4 0 5
2020-08-01 Saturday
9 7 8 8
2 0 5 7
2 7 7 6
2020-07-31 Friday
5 1 2 3
7 9 6 4
1 5 8 0
2020-07-30 Thursday
8 9 0 2
1 5 8 0
9 3 2 5
2020-07-29 Wednesday
0 4 8 1
1 0 2 8
8 4 6 7
2020-07-28 Tuesday
9 6 3 4
9 2 7 7
6 9 2 5
2020-07-27 Monday
7 2 4 1
5 7 5 0
6 9 9 3
2020-07-26 Sunday
3 1 0 7
2 5 9 1
7 3 9 6
2020-07-25 Saturday
8 0 4 9
9 7 4 6
3 5 2 9
2020-07-24 Friday
6 9 1 0
2 5 8 7
2 4 9 6
2020-07-23 Thursday
2 5 0 5
5 6 5 2
2 7 1 8