DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-12-07 Wednesday
8 6 1 3
9 8 6 5
7 4 0 2
2022-12-06 Tuesday
9 1 5 0
7 3 8 6
4 7 1 2
2022-12-05 Monday
3 2 0 6
9 4 5 8
8 2 9 7
2022-12-04 Sunday
4 5 7 1
1 9 6 8
2 5 4 5
2022-12-03 Saturday
2 8 0 9
7 4 8 1
9 6 3 9
2022-12-02 Friday
2 9 3 5
0 8 6 0
5 9 4 1
2022-12-01 Thursday
1 7 2 4
4 8 9 5
1 3 6 7
2022-11-30 Wednesday
3 4 9 7
7 2 6 3
5 8 4 1
2022-11-29 Tuesday
7 8 6 0
7 6 9 1
0 8 3 2
2022-11-28 Monday
5 4 8 4
1 6 7 3
7 1 5 2
2022-11-27 Sunday
3 2 9 6
9 5 4 1
9 3 7 5
2022-11-26 Saturday
8 0 7 3
3 6 6 0
9 2 5 2
2022-11-25 Friday
8 6 4 1
2 7 0 3
7 2 9 4
2022-11-24 Thursday
5 7 6 3
7 5 9 4
1 2 3 8
2022-11-23 Wednesday
0 1 2 8
5 4 1 6
3 6 8 0
2022-11-22 Tuesday
9 4 1 7
7 4 1 0
0 1 8 9
2022-11-21 Monday
2 3 7 9
7 3 5 4
7 5 1 3
2022-11-20 Sunday
5 6 2 4
5 2 7 8
1 6 5 0
2022-11-19 Saturday
4 7 3 1
8 1 4 0
0 9 5 3
2022-11-18 Friday
5 2 0 5
6 3 1 0
6 1 4 5