DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-05-02 Wednesday
0 8 5 2
6 9 4 1
4 8 8 7
2018-05-01 Tuesday
6 8 4 3
2 8 9 8
9 7 0 7
2018-04-30 Monday
1 6 0 7
8 6 0 0
5 4 8 3
2018-04-29 Sunday
3 1 6 5
1 8 3 9
0 8 5 0
2018-04-28 Saturday
1 7 8 2
5 5 6 4
0 3 8 0
2018-04-27 Friday
7 3 3 4
5 7 2 6
0 1 5 5
2018-04-26 Thursday
4 1 2 7
2 7 5 4
7 5 7 6
2018-04-25 Wednesday
9 7 1 9
4 7 4 7
0 9 6 9
2018-04-24 Tuesday
4 4 4 0
6 8 6 0
3 9 0 1
2018-04-23 Monday
0 3 6 5
3 7 8 8
4 8 6 1
2018-04-22 Sunday
2 1 3 4
7 0 2 7
6 7 1 3
2018-04-21 Saturday
7 4 0 2
9 5 4 2
9 8 0 6
2018-04-20 Friday
1 3 9 6
2 7 3 9
9 4 2 4
2018-04-19 Thursday
0 8 2 9
7 4 7 5
4 3 9 9
2018-04-18 Wednesday
7 1 3 3
8 7 2 5
0 3 6 4
2018-04-17 Tuesday
3 4 1 4
0 9 7 9
1 0 9 0
2018-04-16 Monday
0 2 3 7
7 7 7 3
0 8 1 9
2018-04-15 Sunday
9 7 5 8
4 3 8 7
0 4 1 0
2018-04-14 Saturday
6 1 7 8
0 3 0 7
0 5 1 4
2018-04-13 Friday
7 4 2 9
4 6 6 2
0 8 0 1