DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-08-23 Thursday
4 8 6 1
8 5 4 4
9 6 4 7
2018-08-22 Wednesday
2 2 9 3
2 3 0 9
0 4 4 7
2018-08-21 Tuesday
4 7 2 8
9 0 2 0
8 0 7 7
2018-08-20 Monday
6 7 5 1
9 7 4 3
1 0 6 1
2018-08-19 Sunday
7 4 6 5
3 8 4 0
4 8 0 6
2018-08-18 Saturday
5 4 1 3
9 9 0 1
0 4 9 6
2018-08-17 Friday
3 0 8 2
2 4 4 3
7 9 2 3
2018-08-16 Thursday
7 8 0 2
7 4 2 0
6 8 9 2
2018-08-15 Wednesday
4 0 8 4
3 7 6 0
5 1 8 0
2018-08-14 Tuesday
1 1 3 8
5 5 0 1
1 0 5 9
2018-08-13 Monday
3 0 9 2
2 7 5 7
8 0 9 9
2018-08-12 Sunday
1 5 5 9
5 4 2 5
2 8 2 9
2018-08-11 Saturday
5 6 1 7
1 3 0 1
6 7 1 5
2018-08-10 Friday
8 7 3 0
7 4 6 5
9 0 7 9
2018-08-09 Thursday
4 1 2 4
8 3 3 1
5 6 4 9
2018-08-08 Wednesday
2 2 7 1
2 8 2 0
1 3 0 3
2018-08-07 Tuesday
3 1 0 5
9 5 5 5
7 3 8 2
2018-08-06 Monday
8 7 9 4
4 7 6 6
2 9 0 6
2018-08-05 Sunday
2 3 8 5
6 9 8 7
3 4 1 9
2018-08-04 Saturday
6 2 4 2
1 9 3 3
0 7 8 5