DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-06-16 Friday
7 5 5 8
3 3 1 1
9 5 7 9
2017-06-15 Thursday
1 2 9 5
7 2 4 4
5 7 7 0
2017-06-14 Wednesday
1 5 2 1
7 7 3 1
4 7 7 0
2017-06-13 Tuesday
0 8 4 6
6 2 7 3
9 8 3 9
2017-06-12 Monday
0 1 3 6
9 4 8 5
5 4 3 5
2017-06-11 Sunday
8 2 1 8
3 7 8 4
2 1 5 1
2017-06-10 Saturday
3 5 1 6
5 4 2 3
6 0 1 5
2017-06-09 Friday
0 5 3 6
2 9 7 7
8 1 5 8
2017-06-08 Thursday
5 5 6 7
8 1 2 3
6 2 2 8
2017-06-07 Wednesday
8 3 9 6
3 2 9 3
1 7 2 1
2017-06-06 Tuesday
8 7 3 4
5 9 4 1
5 5 3 8
2017-06-05 Monday
0 6 2 0
7 9 8 3
0 0 5 3
2017-06-04 Sunday
1 4 5 4
8 0 6 9
8 7 3 7
2017-06-03 Saturday
6 8 1 1
1 3 0 2
2 9 2 2
2017-06-02 Friday
1 9 6 9
6 3 2 5
4 8 4 5
2017-06-01 Thursday
3 4 9 7
8 3 3 9
4 5 1 1
2017-05-31 Wednesday
1 9 8 1
5 2 9 0
6 7 6 1
2017-05-30 Tuesday
2 6 7 4
5 3 0 0
2 1 3 9
2017-05-29 Monday
8 0 7 4
7 1 9 6
8 5 0 4
2017-05-28 Sunday
6 1 7 4
2 8 7 3
8 3 4 8