DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-11-12 Sunday
9 1 0 7
4 7 9 2
5 6 6 8
2023-11-11 Saturday
6 3 7 4
8 3 5 1
2 4 2 9
2023-11-10 Friday
4 8 5 2
6 3 4 9
8 0 0 1
2023-11-09 Thursday
0 2 9 6
0 5 0 2
7 4 1 8
2023-11-08 Wednesday
3 7 1 8
3 9 6 7
0 9 5 5
2023-11-07 Tuesday
1 4 2 6
5 9 0 8
9 0 1 7
2023-11-06 Monday
5 8 7 2
6 5 1 1
1 9 4 6
2023-11-05 Sunday
0 3 8 4
2 4 1 7
1 7 8 9
2023-11-04 Saturday
9 6 5 1
7 2 7 4
5 6 3 0
2023-11-03 Friday
2 1 3 7
8 0 9 6
7 1 4 2
2023-11-02 Thursday
8 7 4 0
5 8 2 1
3 1 9 6
2023-11-01 Wednesday
5 8 3 0
8 9 2 9
2 1 7 1
2023-10-31 Tuesday
0 9 1 7
2 4 6 3
5 5 8 6
2023-10-30 Monday
3 2 4 6
8 1 5 7
6 7 3 2
2023-10-29 Sunday
6 1 2 5
5 7 1 9
6 5 8 3
2023-10-28 Saturday
7 3 0 8
0 5 6 3
2 6 1 7
2023-10-27 Friday
4 2 6 9
2 7 4 8
7 9 1 0
2023-10-26 Thursday
0 6 5 1
3 6 7 3
4 0 9 8
2023-10-25 Wednesday
3 4 7 4
0 2 6 5
6 8 9 1
2023-10-24 Tuesday
5 2 6 8
9 1 3 4
4 8 8 7