DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-03-18 Friday
9 5 6 6
0 5 3 9
9 7 9 6
2022-03-17 Thursday
2 1 2 9
3 8 5 4
7 5 8 5
2022-03-16 Wednesday
5 1 7 3
7 1 3 2
5 9 8 7
2022-03-15 Tuesday
4 9 5 0
9 5 2 2
8 4 2 4
2022-03-14 Monday
6 2 5 1
4 0 8 9
5 0 2 0
2022-03-13 Sunday
8 3 9 8
0 2 1 5
4 8 7 7
2022-03-12 Saturday
2 7 1 4
6 4 5 1
6 3 7 9
2022-03-11 Friday
9 0 8 0
0 3 8 2
9 3 9 3
2022-03-10 Thursday
3 8 4 6
5 3 3 0
2 8 9 7
2022-03-09 Wednesday
1 5 7 2
6 2 3 0
4 7 9 3
2022-03-08 Tuesday
0 7 1 8
6 1 6 0
8 7 3 9
2022-03-07 Monday
4 5 1 7
3 1 9 4
0 5 3 1
2022-03-06 Sunday
1 7 9 3
4 7 0 9
8 1 6 2
2022-03-05 Saturday
7 7 6 5
2 3 1 4
0 7 4 9
2022-03-04 Friday
2 3 1 2
6 8 3 9
7 4 2 9
2022-03-03 Thursday
5 2 9 1
6 3 4 8
5 6 2 3
2022-03-02 Wednesday
4 3 8 6
2 2 7 9
1 2 4 5
2022-03-01 Tuesday
1 8 3 0
8 1 4 9
1 6 3 7
2022-02-28 Monday
6 4 1 7
3 2 6 9
5 4 1 5
2022-02-27 Sunday
5 4 7 0
1 2 6 8
2 1 4 9