DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-07-26 Wednesday
5 7 5 3
3 7 7 4
2 4 9 1
2017-07-25 Tuesday
4 2 0 4
0 7 0 5
4 1 4 3
2017-07-24 Monday
6 0 8 4
0 4 1 5
3 7 5 4
2017-07-23 Sunday
7 7 9 9
8 1 0 3
2 3 6 8
2017-07-22 Saturday
3 5 7 0
1 8 0 6
7 3 7 7
2017-07-21 Friday
7 3 8 3
6 7 3 3
5 2 3 8
2017-07-20 Thursday
7 5 4 8
5 9 8 5
1 7 2 8
2017-07-19 Wednesday
1 5 3 2
9 1 3 0
8 6 4 5
2017-07-18 Tuesday
1 8 6 8
7 0 2 7
2 4 2 5
2017-07-17 Monday
7 6 6 7
8 6 1 0
7 0 3 9
2017-07-16 Sunday
4 0 9 9
8 6 0 7
9 9 3 3
2017-07-15 Saturday
8 0 8 9
9 6 9 4
3 7 5 0
2017-07-14 Friday
9 4 0 3
7 1 7 7
1 7 3 8
2017-07-13 Thursday
2 1 7 8
4 4 6 1
4 1 3 5
2017-07-12 Wednesday
5 2 4 6
5 5 8 3
7 7 0 7
2017-07-11 Tuesday
9 5 0 1
0 0 1 0
1 1 7 5
2017-07-10 Monday
2 9 0 7
9 9 0 2
3 5 5 4
2017-07-09 Sunday
1 3 6 2
7 0 0 2
0 0 7 2
2017-07-08 Saturday
2 7 8 6
7 5 9 8
2 6 7 0
2017-07-07 Friday
6 3 6 9
3 6 5 8
4 1 2 7