DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-01-27 Friday
6 1 2 2
3 1 2 4
0 4 3 3
2017-01-26 Thursday
0 5 6 6
0 5 8 9
7 1 0 4
2017-01-25 Wednesday
9 1 6 4
6 2 0 8
2 8 7 5
2017-01-24 Tuesday
6 4 0 8
5 3 2 1
6 3 1 8
2017-01-23 Monday
9 4 5 5
7 9 6 6
5 0 1 6
2017-01-22 Sunday
4 7 9 7
3 7 2 1
1 1 5 2
2017-01-21 Saturday
4 7 4 0
6 6 3 9
9 0 1 8
2017-01-20 Friday
0 9 1 9
1 1 7 4
7 6 1 1
2017-01-19 Thursday
7 4 3 9
8 8 3 3
2 2 3 2
2017-01-18 Wednesday
4 0 6 9
6 7 0 0
4 2 9 9
2017-01-17 Tuesday
1 9 6 6
8 7 6 7
7 8 6 4
2017-01-16 Monday
8 6 6 3
8 7 5 3
1 4 5 7
2017-01-15 Sunday
3 8 5 9
8 1 5 2
0 2 7 4
2017-01-14 Saturday
9 7 9 5
2 5 2 5
0 5 2 8
2017-01-13 Friday
7 2 4 7
9 2 2 6
7 7 1 4
2017-01-12 Thursday
6 3 6 6
5 7 3 1
5 1 6 8
2017-01-11 Wednesday
8 9 8 3
7 2 3 3
6 8 3 3
2017-01-10 Tuesday
2 1 1 2
8 2 6 0
4 9 1 7
2017-01-09 Monday
5 1 0 9
7 1 9 8
7 5 7 0
2017-01-08 Sunday
9 4 0 5
4 6 5 3
9 8 3 4