DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-08-14 Saturday
4 2 9 1
2 7 1 3
9 7 6 7
2021-08-13 Friday
0 8 8 3
1 9 0 7
9 2 7 6
2021-08-12 Thursday
1 2 6 0
0 3 5 7
9 6 9 6
2021-08-11 Wednesday
5 3 4 3
8 3 6 8
6 7 2 7
2021-08-10 Tuesday
8 7 5 2
9 7 9 2
4 6 1 3
2021-08-09 Monday
0 9 0 9
9 0 8 8
5 4 8 2
2021-08-08 Sunday
9 1 7 8
4 5 8 1
5 1 6 0
2021-08-07 Saturday
6 0 2 4
3 7 1 5
0 1 7 6
2021-08-06 Friday
3 4 0 6
8 3 6 2
6 5 2 3
2021-08-05 Thursday
7 5 1 8
4 2 3 0
8 0 9 1
2021-08-04 Wednesday
2 1 9 1
6 9 4 2
1 7 3 8
2021-08-03 Tuesday
3 2 0 7
7 6 4 8
5 1 8 3
2021-08-02 Monday
1 4 7 6
8 7 1 1
0 5 4 3
2021-08-01 Sunday
5 6 0 4
6 7 1 8
3 1 7 2
2021-07-31 Saturday
4 3 1 7
8 5 2 4
9 2 3 1
2021-07-30 Friday
6 2 5 8
3 2 6 0
9 1 3 4
2021-07-29 Thursday
5 1 8 3
6 5 2 7
2 4 6 9
2021-07-28 Wednesday
7 4 6 0
3 5 7 2
2 4 2 3
2021-07-27 Tuesday
0 2 4 5
5 9 3 7
7 9 2 1
2021-07-26 Monday
8 3 0 3
2 0 6 4
7 1 5 8