DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-07-29 Monday
7 8 8 9
9 8 7 3
4 7 2 0
2019-07-28 Sunday
3 4 8 0
9 6 8 7
6 8 3 4
2019-07-27 Saturday
5 9 1 3
4 9 4 9
2 8 1 2
2019-07-26 Friday
6 6 2 5
9 7 0 2
0 1 2 7
2019-07-25 Thursday
9 7 5 0
3 6 6 8
1 4 2 7
2019-07-24 Wednesday
6 0 4 8
1 6 4 6
8 1 2 4
2019-07-23 Tuesday
3 5 7 8
1 2 4 0
4 8 9 4
2019-07-22 Monday
0 2 4 6
4 1 5 5
2 6 9 1
2019-07-21 Sunday
7 3 5 2
4 7 6 3
9 0 1 5
2019-07-20 Saturday
4 0 1 2
5 0 7 3
7 4 8 0
2019-07-19 Friday
1 1 8 3
0 5 8 6
3 6 2 1
2019-07-18 Thursday
2 2 9 7
1 2 1 2
3 9 0 7
2019-07-17 Wednesday
0 6 6 5
3 2 6 3
3 4 1 6
2019-07-16 Tuesday
5 1 4 2
8 2 3 6
7 6 2 9
2019-07-15 Monday
6 8 0 1
8 0 6 3
5 3 7 0
2019-07-14 Sunday
3 9 7 3
9 8 4 0
2 3 5 8
2019-07-13 Saturday
8 2 5 4
4 3 2 7
3 7 9 0
2019-07-12 Friday
1 0 2 0
5 3 2 7
3 8 4 1
2019-07-11 Thursday
7 9 6 3
4 2 3 0
0 5 8 7
2019-07-10 Wednesday
2 3 9 8
0 6 8 1
7 4 2 6