DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-04-27 Saturday
5 2 3 9
5 1 1 6
4 8 3 8
2019-04-26 Friday
8 3 2 0
9 0 6 7
8 8 0 2
2019-04-25 Thursday
4 5 1 3
4 3 0 3
3 6 5 4
2019-04-24 Wednesday
6 9 7 7
9 3 0 5
6 2 2 0
2019-04-23 Tuesday
1 8 7 0
6 0 8 7
3 4 8 6
2019-04-22 Monday
2 6 7 4
4 6 7 5
1 2 8 4
2019-04-21 Sunday
0 7 3 6
0 3 2 1
1 1 5 4
2019-04-20 Saturday
3 0 5 8
3 6 4 0
3 7 9 3
2019-04-19 Friday
9 1 6 2
1 8 0 3
7 9 4 1
2019-04-18 Thursday
5 4 7 1
0 1 3 8
9 8 8 6
2019-04-17 Wednesday
4 3 5 0
1 3 8 1
5 8 8 8
2019-04-16 Tuesday
7 6 2 2
6 8 3 9
3 5 2 5
2019-04-15 Monday
8 2 4 3
9 3 9 8
3 0 8 8
2019-04-14 Sunday
2 1 8 0
0 5 4 0
4 2 4 9
2019-04-13 Saturday
3 8 9 5
0 6 7 7
2 5 7 9
2019-04-12 Friday
1 8 4 0
5 4 3 6
7 1 4 9
2019-04-11 Thursday
3 7 9 4
6 6 2 7
0 8 7 7
2019-04-10 Wednesday
9 9 2 6
4 5 1 8
7 8 5 9
2019-04-09 Tuesday
1 6 4 7
6 3 0 5
2 7 4 2
2019-04-08 Monday
8 2 8 0
9 6 7 3
5 0 5 9