DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-11-27 Friday
6 1 3 3
5 8 9 2
5 3 1 3
2020-11-26 Thursday
0 8 1 4
4 9 9 3
0 2 4 3
2020-11-25 Wednesday
2 9 8 7
6 7 3 2
1 8 5 2
2020-11-24 Tuesday
7 1 5 5
4 4 1 4
1 1 7 8
2020-11-23 Monday
3 2 9 2
0 7 9 9
4 9 7 7
2020-11-22 Sunday
6 5 4 8
9 9 1 5
2 0 9 2
2020-11-21 Saturday
9 4 3 7
8 3 7 6
1 4 8 0
2020-11-20 Friday
2 8 7 9
4 8 5 6
6 2 7 5
2020-11-19 Thursday
8 6 1 6
3 7 3 3
7 4 2 6
2020-11-18 Wednesday
1 3 6 0
4 8 0 3
4 2 6 2
2020-11-17 Tuesday
5 7 0 3
1 8 3 3
5 8 0 9
2020-11-16 Monday
0 9 8 7
8 1 4 5
2 1 8 3
2020-11-15 Sunday
4 1 5 3
3 3 5 5
0 2 7 8
2020-11-14 Saturday
5 3 9 5
7 4 8 4
8 5 3 0
2020-11-13 Friday
3 2 5 6
6 2 4 8
5 2 5 6
2020-11-12 Thursday
1 7 7 0
5 5 1 0
1 3 8 9
2020-11-11 Wednesday
6 9 4 3
5 0 8 1
1 5 2 9
2020-11-10 Tuesday
9 4 0 1
5 1 7 2
7 0 8 9
2020-11-09 Monday
5 5 1 8
3 5 9 6
7 0 5 5
2020-11-08 Sunday
7 8 2 5
6 8 0 2
5 4 5 0