DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-04-22 Friday
0 5 1 7
6 5 6 1
7 5 6 9
2016-04-21 Thursday
8 5 0 3
5 1 8 0
0 7 0 5
2016-04-20 Wednesday
2 4 6 0
4 4 5 0
4 9 0 6
2016-04-19 Tuesday
9 5 4 7
7 8 6 1
9 7 6 7
2016-04-18 Monday
8 3 7 7
0 8 4 8
8 8 2 5
2016-04-17 Sunday
2 8 1 7
4 3 4 6
3 2 8 9
2016-04-16 Saturday
3 9 3 7
6 0 2 9
7 4 5 6
2016-04-15 Friday
9 8 2 4
3 6 9 4
5 0 9 6
2016-04-14 Thursday
7 2 3 7
5 9 8 3
4 7 5 2
2016-04-13 Wednesday
2 4 8 4
4 3 2 2
3 6 2 4
2016-04-12 Tuesday
8 0 2 3
2 6 5 8
0 8 2 9
2016-04-11 Monday
3 8 0 2
2 5 5 5
0 7 5 6
2016-04-10 Sunday
5 9 4 2
4 5 8 6
3 7 9 1
2016-04-09 Saturday
0 9 9 7
7 4 1 6
6 1 6 9
2016-04-08 Friday
4 7 7 0
9 4 9 6
5 6 0 7