DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-02-24 Saturday
7 2 0 8
9 3 6 3
9 2 4 6
2018-02-23 Friday
5 9 6 6
5 8 1 2
2 6 1 9
2018-02-22 Thursday
8 6 7 3
2 2 0 4
7 4 2 1
2018-02-21 Wednesday
1 4 9 0
0 9 5 5
8 1 0 0
2018-02-20 Tuesday
0 2 8 4
8 6 9 9
0 9 9 7
2018-02-19 Monday
9 5 5 7
7 0 4 6
2 8 4 1
2018-02-18 Sunday
8 2 6 1
5 3 8 9
7 0 9 5
2018-02-17 Saturday
4 7 5 0
3 2 9 5
7 7 0 3
2018-02-16 Friday
3 0 4 3
0 0 8 1
0 4 5 2
2018-02-15 Thursday
4 0 8 8
5 7 2 8
1 1 9 8
2018-02-14 Wednesday
2 8 5 1
0 9 2 8
6 9 2 1
2018-02-13 Tuesday
4 7 0 3
4 1 6 6
0 1 7 5
2018-02-12 Monday
9 1 8 8
8 5 6 7
7 8 3 5
2018-02-11 Sunday
6 7 5 9
5 3 8 6
6 8 3 5
2018-02-10 Saturday
5 2 3 6
5 7 1 5
9 0 9 0
2018-02-09 Friday
2 7 5 3
3 5 1 3
2 5 8 2
2018-02-08 Thursday
6 5 1 9
6 8 5 0
4 0 3 4
2018-02-07 Wednesday
4 3 1 6
6 6 9 4
1 2 3 8
2018-02-06 Tuesday
7 9 4 5
6 6 6 4
4 3 8 0
2018-02-05 Monday
5 3 6 8
3 9 0 5
3 1 3 9