DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-11-23 Thursday
3 5 9 8
5 9 3 1
5 2 5 8
2017-11-22 Wednesday
5 5 1 3
7 6 4 9
9 4 6 5
2017-11-21 Tuesday
8 3 5 2
0 3 9 1
0 7 2 7
2017-11-20 Monday
7 0 9 0
2 1 4 2
3 3 1 8
2017-11-19 Sunday
5 2 9 1
8 7 8 8
7 5 0 9
2017-11-18 Saturday
7 9 1 0
5 5 6 7
0 3 6 9
2017-11-17 Friday
8 4 8 4
5 7 1 5
0 1 8 0
2017-11-16 Thursday
7 0 9 7
2 0 0 9
2 9 9 1
2017-11-15 Wednesday
4 4 9 3
3 6 0 1
3 9 1 9
2017-11-14 Tuesday
8 2 1 1
1 3 4 6
8 5 9 2
2017-11-13 Monday
3 6 7 4
3 6 2 1
0 1 9 7
2017-11-12 Sunday
1 8 7 6
8 2 1 6
4 7 0 2
2017-11-11 Saturday
9 6 3 8
1 5 3 2
6 1 1 2
2017-11-10 Friday
9 3 2 1
4 6 7 4
7 6 6 5
2017-11-09 Thursday
2 9 2 0
0 7 0 0
9 5 7 5
2017-11-08 Wednesday
8 3 5 7
6 6 5 3
3 2 2 1
2017-11-07 Tuesday
2 3 0 7
9 3 3 3
7 9 1 6
2017-11-06 Monday
9 1 8 0
8 5 3 6
3 0 0 2
2017-11-05 Sunday
4 2 1 5
8 5 5 5
9 1 1 4
2017-11-04 Saturday
1 4 7 7
9 3 0 1
5 7 4 2