DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-12-28 Friday
8 2 0 4
9 9 6 5
3 5 1 2
2018-12-27 Thursday
5 1 5 9
2 3 8 7
3 2 1 4
2018-12-26 Wednesday
3 4 7 6
8 2 5 0
8 6 1 8
2018-12-25 Tuesday
2 9 1 0
8 3 4 7
3 5 6 2
2018-12-24 Monday
6 8 3 8
3 2 1 4
6 1 5 7
2018-12-23 Sunday
5 2 4 1
4 8 7 5
2 2 7 7
2018-12-22 Saturday
1 7 6 4
0 3 5 8
6 1 3 9
2018-12-21 Friday
0 3 2 8
7 0 6 4
1 5 6 9
2018-12-20 Thursday
4 2 5 6
2 9 4 7
6 5 9 3
2018-12-19 Wednesday
3 4 8 1
1 7 9 5
6 1 4 2
2018-12-18 Tuesday
7 7 0 2
2 3 4 6
9 8 3 5
2018-12-17 Monday
6 2 4 5
5 3 0 7
2 0 6 1
2018-12-16 Sunday
5 0 7 3
1 6 8 2
3 4 5 9
2018-12-15 Saturday
7 9 3 1
4 7 0 1
6 3 4 7
2018-12-14 Friday
2 6 8 6
3 6 0 9
1 7 8 8
2018-12-13 Thursday
0 8 5 2
7 7 9 6
0 1 1 5
2018-12-12 Wednesday
6 1 8 7
8 5 4 3
7 1 0 2
2018-12-11 Tuesday
2 5 9 3
7 4 9 6
5 7 1 8
2018-12-10 Monday
4 7 1 4
5 6 0 9
3 2 4 7
2018-12-09 Sunday
1 3 0 8
2 7 9 4
4 2 6 3