DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-03-04 Wednesday
8 9 1 3
7 1 3 0
1 2 5 4
2020-03-03 Tuesday
4 7 6 1
0 2 1 3
6 2 8 5
2020-03-02 Monday
2 0 6 8
9 6 4 6
5 7 1 0
2020-03-01 Sunday
7 3 2 8
0 7 7 8
3 2 6 3
2020-02-29 Saturday
6 1 2 0
3 3 0 0
4 0 2 5
2020-02-28 Friday
5 2 3 8
4 6 0 8
6 3 4 6
2020-02-27 Thursday
0 4 1 9
5 8 0 7
6 2 1 8
2020-02-26 Wednesday
3 9 8 6
4 3 8 2
5 9 6 7
2020-02-25 Tuesday
4 8 7 1
4 1 8 3
6 0 4 8
2020-02-24 Monday
5 3 7 5
8 8 8 9
6 8 1 6
2020-02-23 Sunday
6 0 1 9
1 2 5 9
8 6 0 4
2020-02-22 Saturday
7 6 0 3
3 4 3 7
1 2 8 9
2020-02-21 Friday
1 2 2 5
1 4 9 8
2 7 8 5
2020-02-20 Thursday
2 4 8 9
0 7 9 6
7 4 4 6
2020-02-19 Wednesday
4 7 3 0
6 6 3 5
9 9 5 3
2020-02-18 Tuesday
6 5 1 3
7 1 4 5
5 7 6 9
2020-02-17 Monday
8 2 7 1
9 8 4 9
2 8 9 6
2020-02-16 Sunday
9 6 9 0
3 6 8 1
4 2 3 9
2020-02-15 Saturday
0 3 3 2
0 7 1 4
9 8 1 5
2020-02-14 Friday
5 9 1 3
9 2 6 3
8 3 3 3