DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-12-06 Wednesday
7 5 1 1
8 1 7 7
2 8 6 5
2017-12-05 Tuesday
6 8 2 3
3 2 5 0
7 7 1 8
2017-12-04 Monday
0 4 8 0
6 8 2 5
6 9 7 6
2017-12-03 Sunday
5 9 1 2
6 6 7 6
4 6 9 7
2017-12-02 Saturday
9 7 1 9
1 1 7 5
5 5 1 7
2017-12-01 Friday
1 4 4 6
5 5 1 4
4 6 6 0
2017-11-30 Thursday
4 5 2 1
2 0 3 1
6 9 3 0
2017-11-29 Wednesday
6 8 6 7
6 5 6 0
2 1 8 9
2017-11-28 Tuesday
3 3 1 1
6 7 1 7
4 8 1 6
2017-11-27 Monday
7 1 1 1
4 4 3 5
2 1 1 5
2017-11-26 Sunday
9 2 4 0
5 4 2 0
1 9 6 0
2017-11-25 Saturday
8 6 9 1
5 6 6 8
2 4 7 5
2017-11-24 Friday
1 5 8 0
6 4 1 6
0 8 9 6
2017-11-23 Thursday
3 5 9 8
5 9 3 1
5 2 5 8
2017-11-22 Wednesday
5 5 1 3
7 6 4 9
9 4 6 5
2017-11-21 Tuesday
8 3 5 2
0 3 9 1
0 7 2 7
2017-11-20 Monday
7 0 9 0
2 1 4 2
3 3 1 8
2017-11-19 Sunday
5 2 9 1
8 7 8 8
7 5 0 9
2017-11-18 Saturday
7 9 1 0
5 5 6 7
0 3 6 9
2017-11-17 Friday
8 4 8 4
5 7 1 5
0 1 8 0