DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-08-12 Friday
2 1 2 3
3 3 5 3
2 5 0 6
2016-08-11 Thursday
0 7 2 4
3 9 2 5
8 9 6 3
2016-08-10 Wednesday
4 3 9 6
9 5 4 7
1 4 5 8
2016-08-09 Tuesday
0 1 2 1
8 6 6 5
4 2 0 1
2016-08-08 Monday
9 6 7 8
5 3 4 0
0 4 3 8
2016-08-07 Sunday
4 3 9 5
5 9 4 5
8 8 6 5
2016-08-06 Saturday
0 9 1 7
1 9 2 7
6 0 4 3
2016-08-05 Friday
9 0 2 5
8 5 4 6
5 4 2 3
2016-08-04 Thursday
9 5 2 4
2 4 0 9
8 1 1 1
2016-08-03 Wednesday
5 2 5 6
4 4 6 9
0 5 4 2
2016-08-02 Tuesday
8 0 5 5
7 2 1 4
3 9 9 6
2016-08-01 Monday
9 7 6 3
4 8 3 1
5 1 3 4
2016-07-31 Sunday
7 5 2 2
7 2 8 8
0 7 0 2
2016-07-30 Saturday
2 2 3 9
2 3 0 5
0 9 6 3
2016-07-29 Friday
2 6 3 1
1 1 2 5
5 8 2 2
2016-07-28 Thursday
8 8 0 5
7 4 4 5
1 4 5 0
2016-07-27 Wednesday
4 0 7 8
9 6 3 5
9 1 6 0
2016-07-26 Tuesday
9 4 2 5
7 1 8 4
2 8 6 6
2016-07-25 Monday
9 3 1 8
2 7 2 7
3 8 4 4
2016-07-24 Sunday
8 7 0 5
1 0 5 9
8 5 3 1