DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-10-10 Saturday
3 0 1 0
8 2 7 3
0 1 2 9
2020-10-09 Friday
1 2 5 4
8 4 1 6
7 5 0 3
2020-10-08 Thursday
1 9 6 2
7 2 1 8
9 9 0 2
2020-10-07 Wednesday
6 1 8 4
0 6 3 5
7 8 6 1
2020-10-06 Tuesday
2 4 3 1
8 0 8 3
1 8 9 1
2020-10-05 Monday
2 9 1 7
0 4 3 8
9 8 4 2
2020-10-04 Sunday
7 3 2 6
6 2 1 3
8 7 5 0
2020-10-03 Saturday
6 9 8 5
9 3 2 4
4 8 9 1
2020-10-02 Friday
3 7 0 7
3 5 2 8
5 2 6 1
2020-10-01 Thursday
4 2 3 5
5 3 9 7
9 1 2 4
2020-09-30 Wednesday
5 0 2 9
7 8 5 2
8 3 6 6
2020-09-29 Tuesday
7 6 1 0
1 4 6 3
3 5 8 6
2020-09-28 Monday
3 5 6 8
7 5 1 2
1 2 4 9
2020-09-27 Sunday
9 1 5 4
3 4 8 2
0 5 6 7
2020-09-26 Saturday
4 2 7 3
0 1 4 8
7 9 5 2
2020-09-25 Friday
5 9 2 1
6 3 4 8
4 6 4 2
2020-09-24 Thursday
0 1 9 6
3 9 8 5
0 3 3 2
2020-09-23 Wednesday
3 6 8 4
1 9 2 5
7 5 6 3
2020-09-22 Tuesday
5 7 6 2
7 4 2 5
2 5 3 4
2020-09-21 Monday
2 1 0 5
6 3 4 8
9 3 5 2