DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-02-05 Sunday
8 6 5 1
1 6 3 8
4 4 0 9
2023-02-04 Saturday
5 0 3 3
5 0 7 4
4 5 2 6
2023-02-03 Friday
2 4 7 8
8 2 1 7
9 1 8 5
2023-02-02 Thursday
9 9 2 1
4 6 0 1
5 1 0 6
2023-02-01 Wednesday
0 6 6 5
7 0 8 7
3 2 4 3
2023-01-31 Tuesday
7 5 6 9
0 0 4 5
1 6 6 1
2023-01-30 Monday
4 2 0 3
5 5 5 7
5 0 7 7
2023-01-29 Sunday
0 9 1 6
7 8 6 1
7 7 0 5
2023-01-28 Saturday
8 7 1 7
2 3 1 0
3 3 4 6
2023-01-27 Friday
1 0 4 4
0 2 5 3
9 5 6 2
2023-01-26 Thursday
7 8 5 9
5 7 5 2
8 0 1 5
2023-01-25 Wednesday
6 5 7 5
4 6 9 9
2 8 1 8
2023-01-24 Tuesday
5 2 5 1
7 3 3 3
6 1 2 3
2023-01-23 Monday
3 9 8 7
6 9 5 5
2 2 7 3
2023-01-22 Sunday
8 3 2 9
0 9 2 7
0 6 3 0
2023-01-21 Saturday
9 2 3 1
6 2 9 3
4 5 7 0
2023-01-20 Friday
4 8 5 5
6 2 1 8
0 3 1 6
2023-01-19 Thursday
7 5 9 0
6 9 9 0
1 7 6 6
2023-01-18 Wednesday
0 0 4 2
1 1 3 9
5 4 3 1
2023-01-17 Tuesday
2 1 7 6
5 2 2 6
5 3 7 3