DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-07-01 Sunday
2 8 4 5
0 3 7 6
2 4 6 7
2018-06-30 Saturday
9 1 6 1
2 2 7 6
9 2 6 5
2018-06-29 Friday
2 2 0 9
0 7 6 0
2 2 6 6
2018-06-28 Thursday
8 5 3 8
4 1 0 3
6 6 5 4
2018-06-27 Wednesday
4 8 2 9
0 9 1 5
5 5 9 0
2018-06-26 Tuesday
3 7 5 5
6 6 4 5
2 6 9 8
2018-06-25 Monday
9 1 6 0
6 5 7 9
1 5 5 9
2018-06-24 Sunday
5 9 7 2
5 0 9 4
3 5 4 7
2018-06-23 Saturday
9 1 9 8
5 6 4 2
5 3 5 0
2018-06-22 Friday
8 7 4 5
5 6 4 0
4 5 1 7
2018-06-21 Thursday
5 9 2 0
9 2 5 7
6 7 4 5
2018-06-20 Wednesday
8 8 6 5
6 1 1 5
1 7 5 3
2018-06-19 Tuesday
1 7 2 9
8 0 7 1
4 6 0 7
2018-06-18 Monday
8 2 3 0
2 3 9 7
9 4 0 4
2018-06-17 Sunday
4 6 6 9
9 5 3 7
7 5 4 3
2018-06-16 Saturday
1 4 3 7
1 0 8 6
1 0 1 8
2018-06-15 Friday
2 1 8 2
9 5 7 7
8 0 4 0
2018-06-14 Thursday
9 9 1 0
0 2 3 2
3 6 2 6
2018-06-13 Wednesday
3 1 6 5
2 1 6 5
3 8 4 9
2018-06-12 Tuesday
7 5 7 4
2 1 9 3
8 6 6 8