DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-07-22 Wednesday
4 8 6 7
0 1 8 3
3 9 0 0
2020-07-21 Tuesday
2 1 5 3
6 7 8 1
5 4 4 9
2020-07-20 Monday
7 0 9 2
2 1 1 1
5 8 7 6
2020-07-19 Sunday
4 3 0 7
9 6 2 3
4 2 9 2
2020-07-18 Saturday
5 8 3 6
5 3 9 1
0 5 0 4
2020-07-17 Friday
0 4 1 7
3 5 6 0
5 8 3 6
2020-07-16 Thursday
6 2 9 4
3 9 1 6
2 9 6 5
2020-07-15 Wednesday
2 5 2 0
0 3 6 1
1 7 8 9
2020-07-14 Tuesday
0 7 4 1
3 9 1 6
7 5 8 8
2020-07-13 Monday
1 0 6 5
2 0 7 9
7 1 4 8
2020-07-12 Sunday
2 6 3 9
7 0 5 8
3 9 7 4
2020-07-11 Saturday
4 1 8 1
6 7 0 8
5 8 5 0
2020-07-10 Friday
8 3 0 6
1 0 9 2
2 8 3 7
2020-07-09 Thursday
5 0 2 7
4 4 9 0
7 4 3 7
2020-07-08 Wednesday
6 9 1 8
1 7 3 0
2 1 5 4
2020-07-07 Tuesday
3 7 5 3
2 6 1 5
3 8 2 0
2020-07-06 Monday
4 2 7 9
4 0 0 8
1 9 3 5
2020-07-05 Sunday
7 1 8 2
9 6 7 9
3 2 3 4
2020-07-04 Saturday
0 9 3 1
9 2 4 7
1 5 6 0
2020-07-03 Friday
9 2 9 4
1 5 3 7
0 1 5 8