DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-07-15 Saturday
1 5 2 2
4 3 9 1
3 1 6 9
2023-07-14 Friday
7 6 0 8
0 9 7 3
3 6 2 7
2023-07-13 Thursday
5 6 4 5
1 7 4 6
4 8 5 9
2023-07-12 Wednesday
2 9 3 3
3 2 5 4
4 2 8 1
2023-07-11 Tuesday
2 1 8 4
4 0 8 1
6 5 5 8
2023-07-10 Monday
9 4 7 8
4 1 0 4
1 8 4 9
2023-07-09 Sunday
2 4 1 7
6 5 0 1
6 4 2 5
2023-07-08 Saturday
0 0 2 1
8 1 0 5
2 1 5 9
2023-07-07 Friday
5 2 1 5
4 0 3 7
0 5 4 4
2023-07-06 Thursday
9 2 6 5
8 4 6 8
5 4 3 0
2023-07-05 Wednesday
2 7 2 0
2 1 2 8
6 3 6 2
2023-07-04 Tuesday
5 3 7 7
0 6 2 9
8 6 9 5
2023-07-03 Monday
9 0 2 1
1 3 0 0
0 5 8 2
2023-07-02 Sunday
5 8 2 5
9 8 8 5
6 8 5 7
2023-07-01 Saturday
8 5 6 9
0 9 2 8
9 5 6 1
2023-06-30 Friday
7 7 2 4
1 1 5 9
4 6 4 5
2023-06-29 Thursday
2 6 8 5
4 9 6 9
4 5 5 9
2023-06-28 Wednesday
6 5 5 1
1 3 2 3
0 6 2 3
2023-06-27 Tuesday
1 8 3 3
1 8 3 0
8 3 0 6
2023-06-26 Monday
8 9 6 4
1 6 7 9
7 0 1 2