DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-03-19 Friday
3 2 4 7
3 5 5 8
5 3 4 2
2021-03-18 Thursday
6 0 3 2
1 1 0 7
2 0 7 1
2021-03-17 Wednesday
7 0 1 6
7 4 6 0
9 8 5 0
2021-03-16 Tuesday
3 2 0 8
9 6 1 6
7 9 6 9
2021-03-15 Monday
5 6 4 5
4 2 2 4
8 2 2 7
2021-03-14 Sunday
1 9 5 9
7 3 4 5
5 3 1 5
2021-03-13 Saturday
8 0 6 4
9 3 6 2
6 7 1 8
2021-03-12 Friday
0 4 7 7
2 1 5 5
6 2 8 4
2021-03-11 Thursday
9 7 4 3
5 2 3 1
6 1 0 6
2021-03-10 Wednesday
4 1 8 7
9 7 3 3
7 8 7 2
2021-03-09 Tuesday
2 8 9 4
8 0 4 4
0 7 3 2
2021-03-08 Monday
0 9 2 8
5 0 7 6
9 7 3 4
2021-03-07 Sunday
7 5 1 1
4 0 0 9
8 6 1 5
2021-03-06 Saturday
8 3 9 5
3 9 1 6
4 8 8 4
2021-03-05 Friday
3 2 5 0
3 0 0 6
0 6 2 4
2021-03-04 Thursday
5 6 2 1
3 4 8 2
0 3 1 3
2021-03-03 Wednesday
6 0 7 9
6 1 0 1
9 2 1 0
2021-03-02 Tuesday
1 4 8 2
5 0 3 5
7 5 8 3
2021-03-01 Monday
8 7 9 5
3 6 0 5
2 4 5 5
2021-02-28 Sunday
9 0 0 7
1 5 2 9
9 7 8 4