DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-12-08 Saturday
9 0 7 2
5 3 1 4
3 6 0 8
2018-12-07 Friday
8 4 4 1
3 6 0 9
5 9 6 2
2018-12-06 Thursday
3 1 9 5
6 4 8 0
7 5 6 8
2018-12-05 Wednesday
7 8 2 2
4 0 3 9
8 5 0 1
2018-12-04 Tuesday
0 4 1 9
1 5 6 7
5 3 0 8
2018-12-03 Monday
5 7 4 3
5 9 1 0
4 6 7 2
2018-12-02 Sunday
9 3 0 2
6 0 8 4
8 3 2 5
2018-12-01 Saturday
4 2 0 0
5 0 1 7
4 9 2 8
2018-11-30 Friday
1 9 5 8
2 0 9 3
4 5 0 6
2018-11-29 Thursday
6 1 7 5
4 0 5 4
0 3 2 8
2018-11-28 Wednesday
8 1 1 4
3 0 7 5
5 8 6 9
2018-11-27 Tuesday
0 5 3 5
7 6 0 0
4 6 2 1
2018-11-26 Monday
7 0 6 4
5 7 2 3
8 6 2 9
2018-11-25 Sunday
5 3 2 1
8 7 0 3
9 4 1 0
2018-11-24 Saturday
6 4 9 9
0 1 3 7
7 4 5 0
2018-11-23 Friday
2 8 1 0
5 6 9 1
3 3 7 2
2018-11-22 Thursday
4 9 5 7
0 1 8 2
5 6 3 9
2018-11-21 Wednesday
9 7 0 6
3 9 1 8
0 8 5 2
2018-11-20 Tuesday
3 2 8 1
5 9 6 0
2 7 1 3
2018-11-19 Monday
0 5 6 9
3 4 1 7
2 3 6 6