DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-09-24 Sunday
7 4 6 9
5 1 7 4
1 7 9 7
2017-09-23 Saturday
7 5 9 0
0 3 4 0
4 4 5 6
2017-09-22 Friday
7 8 1 0
6 3 7 3
4 0 0 5
2017-09-21 Thursday
5 4 1 3
0 5 7 9
3 7 7 0
2017-09-20 Wednesday
2 2 4 5
1 2 0 4
1 3 5 1
2017-09-19 Tuesday
0 2 3 0
2 6 8 4
2 5 7 6
2017-09-18 Monday
8 8 3 0
2 4 0 5
8 5 8 3
2017-09-17 Sunday
3 1 9 6
2 7 9 5
1 3 1 0
2017-09-16 Saturday
7 6 6 3
9 4 5 5
4 9 7 6
2017-09-15 Friday
7 8 1 8
1 2 8 7
3 3 6 8
2017-09-14 Thursday
2 3 9 2
9 8 6 3
9 1 1 9
2017-09-13 Wednesday
0 0 6 4
5 1 4 5
4 8 6 6
2017-09-12 Tuesday
1 7 6 2
8 0 4 9
1 7 5 9
2017-09-11 Monday
6 0 3 8
2 5 9 0
6 1 5 9
2017-09-10 Sunday
3 1 5 1
3 2 2 4
5 9 4 4
2017-09-09 Saturday
0 1 5 1
8 2 7 6
9 7 4 3
2017-09-08 Friday
7 1 9 2
8 8 4 2
2 4 0 0
2017-09-07 Thursday
7 3 8 2
0 0 1 6
8 0 7 6
2017-09-06 Wednesday
5 8 3 3
2 7 1 8
1 7 9 4
2017-09-05 Tuesday
8 4 5 5
4 4 7 5
1 9 9 5