DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-06-09 Friday
0 5 3 6
2 9 7 7
8 1 5 8
2017-06-08 Thursday
5 5 6 7
8 1 2 3
6 2 2 8
2017-06-07 Wednesday
8 3 9 6
3 2 9 3
1 7 2 1
2017-06-06 Tuesday
8 7 3 4
5 9 4 1
5 5 3 8
2017-06-05 Monday
0 6 2 0
7 9 8 3
0 0 5 3
2017-06-04 Sunday
1 4 5 4
8 0 6 9
8 7 3 7
2017-06-03 Saturday
6 8 1 1
1 3 0 2
2 9 2 2
2017-06-02 Friday
1 9 6 9
6 3 2 5
4 8 4 5
2017-06-01 Thursday
3 4 9 7
8 3 3 9
4 5 1 1
2017-05-31 Wednesday
1 9 8 1
5 2 9 0
6 7 6 1
2017-05-30 Tuesday
2 6 7 4
5 3 0 0
2 1 3 9
2017-05-29 Monday
8 0 7 4
7 1 9 6
8 5 0 4
2017-05-28 Sunday
6 1 7 4
2 8 7 3
8 3 4 8
2017-05-27 Saturday
4 8 3 4
1 8 7 3
9 2 5 4
2017-05-26 Friday
5 3 0 2
7 4 6 6
3 0 7 4
2017-05-25 Thursday
7 8 6 8
1 9 8 5
3 2 3 0
2017-05-24 Wednesday
7 7 6 8
1 8 0 5
6 2 4 9
2017-05-23 Tuesday
1 5 1 9
3 5 3 7
3 7 3 6
2017-05-22 Monday
4 4 2 7
1 5 9 5
1 1 4 0
2017-05-21 Sunday
4 2 4 6
2 8 7 2
6 1 0 1