DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-03-08 Wednesday
7 2 9 5
1 7 9 8
6 3 3 6
2017-03-07 Tuesday
6 9 6 5
9 4 6 2
3 5 7 9
2017-03-06 Monday
6 8 1 1
9 1 6 6
7 2 4 9
2017-03-05 Sunday
2 9 8 3
0 8 9 7
6 9 6 5
2017-03-04 Saturday
0 0 9 4
2 2 7 3
1 5 8 7
2017-03-03 Friday
0 5 9 7
5 7 9 0
2 9 2 6
2017-03-02 Thursday
1 6 2 8
7 6 9 7
9 2 3 6
2017-03-01 Wednesday
2 8 0 8
0 6 4 9
7 4 9 6
2017-02-28 Tuesday
0 9 0 9
0 3 6 8
1 7 5 9
2017-02-27 Monday
0 5 2 2
6 9 9 2
3 1 0 8
2017-02-26 Sunday
4 7 0 4
7 4 0 4
3 4 6 0
2017-02-25 Saturday
3 0 5 3
7 3 3 7
8 0 3 7
2017-02-24 Friday
0 8 2 9
3 8 9 7
7 0 9 3
2017-02-23 Thursday
0 3 3 2
3 0 5 9
1 8 0 6
2017-02-22 Wednesday
1 4 4 7
4 9 0 0
9 9 2 4
2017-02-21 Tuesday
2 6 0 5
7 9 9 7
8 4 1 6
2017-02-20 Monday
2 4 8 4
6 0 7 8
1 2 8 3
2017-02-19 Sunday
7 1 0 1
0 2 7 3
4 3 9 5
2017-02-18 Saturday
6 7 4 4
7 2 7 8
3 9 2 6
2017-02-17 Friday
9 0 9 7
9 4 1 9
3 6 5 8