DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-10-20 Sunday
9 9 6 3
2 6 9 1
1 2 5 7
2019-10-19 Saturday
3 7 9 0
9 7 3 6
2 9 5 7
2019-10-18 Friday
7 9 1 3
3 3 3 4
0 5 1 6
2019-10-17 Thursday
6 7 0 0
9 4 8 1
4 5 7 8
2019-10-16 Wednesday
4 8 9 0
9 6 9 5
8 5 8 5
2019-10-15 Tuesday
8 7 7 1
2 0 9 5
1 8 7 0
2019-10-14 Monday
3 5 8 6
7 6 0 1
5 2 3 5
2019-10-13 Sunday
1 2 3 5
9 6 2 3
0 2 6 7
2019-10-12 Saturday
0 0 8 8
2 2 4 9
4 3 1 2
2019-10-11 Friday
0 4 5 8
4 1 2 0
5 6 9 3
2019-10-10 Thursday
7 3 1 4
8 0 2 5
7 0 8 6
2019-10-09 Wednesday
6 7 8 9
8 6 5 8
5 5 1 7
2019-10-08 Tuesday
9 0 7 1
0 7 6 3
8 6 7 4
2019-10-07 Monday
5 3 2 2
5 8 5 9
4 7 9 2
2019-10-06 Sunday
3 1 5 4
1 7 6 1
3 4 8 0
2019-10-05 Saturday
8 4 1 7
9 5 5 0
4 8 6 0
2019-10-04 Friday
4 0 1 9
5 4 1 0
7 1 7 7
2019-10-03 Thursday
9 9 8 6
0 2 5 2
1 8 9 9
2019-10-02 Wednesday
2 2 0 3
4 4 6 9
9 7 0 5
2019-10-01 Tuesday
0 5 4 3
2 5 4 8
0 8 1 8