DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-02-09 Thursday
7 0 6 6
1 2 1 1
6 4 6 3
2017-02-08 Wednesday
8 6 1 2
2 2 8 8
9 3 9 6
2017-02-07 Tuesday
1 8 5 5
4 3 3 8
7 0 5 1
2017-02-06 Monday
8 5 3 9
8 6 8 7
4 8 0 6
2017-02-05 Sunday
1 3 4 7
6 5 3 6
1 1 1 2
2017-02-04 Saturday
0 7 5 7
0 9 1 3
9 3 4 9
2017-02-03 Friday
8 3 2 4
7 6 7 5
2 5 5 9
2017-02-02 Thursday
2 6 3 8
5 9 9 2
0 9 7 7
2017-02-01 Wednesday
1 4 1 3
5 4 6 1
1 9 5 9
2017-01-31 Tuesday
9 2 8 4
6 9 2 3
1 9 8 3
2017-01-30 Monday
2 7 9 2
5 4 8 1
9 2 9 2
2017-01-29 Sunday
8 7 4 7
7 2 8 7
5 9 2 8
2017-01-28 Saturday
2 7 4 6
8 2 8 5
0 9 5 0
2017-01-27 Friday
6 1 2 2
3 1 2 4
0 4 3 3
2017-01-26 Thursday
0 5 6 6
0 5 8 9
7 1 0 4
2017-01-25 Wednesday
9 1 6 4
6 2 0 8
2 8 7 5
2017-01-24 Tuesday
6 4 0 8
5 3 2 1
6 3 1 8
2017-01-23 Monday
9 4 5 5
7 9 6 6
5 0 1 6
2017-01-22 Sunday
4 7 9 7
3 7 2 1
1 1 5 2
2017-01-21 Saturday
4 7 4 0
6 6 3 9
9 0 1 8