DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-06-15 Tuesday
5 5 6 0
9 5 7 3
6 7 5 3
2021-06-14 Monday
8 0 6 4
7 0 2 9
6 3 6 7
2021-06-13 Sunday
7 8 0 2
6 5 9 1
9 0 2 4
2021-06-12 Saturday
1 9 2 6
6 8 5 7
4 2 7 6
2021-06-11 Friday
6 4 3 5
2 6 3 7
1 0 1 4
2021-06-10 Thursday
2 0 2 8
4 5 2 6
8 5 1 2
2021-06-09 Wednesday
2 3 8 9
1 1 2 3
4 7 8 3
2021-06-08 Tuesday
8 2 7 0
0 9 7 5
1 4 6 6
2021-06-07 Monday
4 5 4 2
0 7 0 5
9 1 4 7
2021-06-06 Sunday
5 1 7 3
5 6 1 2
5 8 1 6
2021-06-05 Saturday
7 0 1 8
4 8 3 2
7 6 3 6
2021-06-04 Friday
3 6 6 0
0 4 6 9
2 6 8 5
2021-06-03 Thursday
9 6 2 1
6 9 1 5
4 3 3 1
2021-06-02 Wednesday
0 9 1 4
0 1 5 3
7 2 0 2
2021-06-01 Tuesday
1 1 9 5
7 4 9 6
3 1 7 7
2021-05-31 Monday
3 1 8 0
2 1 6 5
8 9 8 1
2021-05-30 Sunday
6 2 6 9
7 8 9 1
5 4 8 9
2021-05-29 Saturday
8 1 0 2
7 2 2 0
4 8 0 5
2021-05-28 Friday
8 5 4 7
7 3 8 7
0 7 0 5
2021-05-27 Thursday
2 7 1 5
6 4 9 1
9 1 1 9