DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-06-05 Monday
8 9 4 2
4 8 2 9
3 1 6 4
2023-06-04 Sunday
6 3 5 8
1 6 1 9
7 9 7 0
2023-06-03 Saturday
1 8 5 7
6 5 9 8
2 1 9 0
2023-06-02 Friday
8 9 9 1
2 8 8 6
9 5 5 7
2023-06-01 Thursday
9 2 7 0
8 3 2 8
7 7 9 7
2023-05-31 Wednesday
4 6 0 6
3 3 6 7
7 4 1 7
2023-05-30 Tuesday
3 5 4 3
8 9 0 7
0 9 0 5
2023-05-29 Monday
7 6 5 4
7 0 3 4
4 9 3 6
2023-05-28 Sunday
0 7 2 2
7 7 8 4
2 3 3 3
2023-05-27 Saturday
5 7 3 4
8 5 3 4
1 3 3 5
2023-05-26 Friday
2 0 4 6
3 7 4 1
2 9 7 4
2023-05-25 Thursday
8 4 6 3
0 1 8 6
5 5 4 7
2023-05-24 Wednesday
6 9 0 1
0 2 4 9
2 3 9 4
2023-05-23 Tuesday
3 1 8 9
1 4 0 8
7 5 4 5
2023-05-22 Monday
9 5 7 7
6 9 1 2
5 0 6 8
2023-05-21 Sunday
3 8 6 0
4 3 4 6
1 9 3 9
2023-05-20 Saturday
4 5 7 5
7 1 4 6
6 1 1 5
2023-05-19 Friday
5 9 7 1
7 4 5 1
4 6 9 7
2023-05-18 Thursday
9 7 2 4
1 2 9 5
2 3 1 8
2023-05-17 Wednesday
0 4 5 2
9 3 1 0
8 0 3 9