DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-06-29 Thursday
6 4 2 0
1 6 4 2
1 4 8 6
2017-06-28 Wednesday
7 0 8 9
3 7 3 9
6 9 1 2
2017-06-27 Tuesday
1 4 4 5
1 1 8 9
0 5 3 7
2017-06-26 Monday
3 9 6 1
0 7 2 1
5 8 3 6
2017-06-25 Sunday
3 0 5 0
7 0 3 6
4 7 4 7
2017-06-24 Saturday
6 5 5 4
5 7 4 5
3 1 3 6
2017-06-23 Friday
6 9 7 9
9 2 0 7
2 9 3 5
2017-06-22 Thursday
5 8 5 9
0 7 9 9
6 2 6 9
2017-06-21 Wednesday
6 3 8 9
6 0 5 6
8 2 2 9
2017-06-20 Tuesday
5 6 3 2
3 0 9 7
4 1 5 0
2017-06-19 Monday
7 3 9 5
6 3 3 0
0 7 4 6
2017-06-18 Sunday
9 3 8 9
9 7 3 3
8 2 8 0
2017-06-17 Saturday
1 1 6 1
1 1 5 9
0 5 0 1
2017-06-16 Friday
7 5 5 8
3 3 1 1
9 5 7 9
2017-06-15 Thursday
1 2 9 5
7 2 4 4
5 7 7 0
2017-06-14 Wednesday
1 5 2 1
7 7 3 1
4 7 7 0
2017-06-13 Tuesday
0 8 4 6
6 2 7 3
9 8 3 9
2017-06-12 Monday
0 1 3 6
9 4 8 5
5 4 3 5
2017-06-11 Sunday
8 2 1 8
3 7 8 4
2 1 5 1
2017-06-10 Saturday
3 5 1 6
5 4 2 3
6 0 1 5