DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-03-18 Monday
6 0 7 7
3 5 8 1
8 6 2 4
2019-03-17 Sunday
3 8 2 1
4 7 7 0
6 0 1 5
2019-03-16 Saturday
9 4 7 5
3 2 4 1
4 7 0 8
2019-03-15 Friday
2 3 6 1
5 8 1 4
6 0 9 3
2019-03-14 Thursday
8 9 9 2
4 6 1 8
5 8 4 2
2019-03-13 Wednesday
1 7 5 2
2 9 0 8
7 3 6 1
2019-03-12 Tuesday
7 9 6 1
1 9 9 2
8 7 3 4
2019-03-11 Monday
4 1 7 3
0 6 5 1
5 8 4 4
2019-03-10 Sunday
2 6 1 9
1 7 3 7
0 8 4 5
2019-03-09 Saturday
3 8 8 0
1 9 5 4
5 0 3 7
2019-03-08 Friday
3 5 2 1
8 1 8 5
3 9 4 7
2019-03-07 Thursday
7 2 9 7
5 0 6 1
0 3 4 8
2019-03-06 Wednesday
0 1 8 3
9 2 2 9
3 0 5 4
2019-03-05 Tuesday
2 0 5 6
9 6 9 2
1 4 3 5
2019-03-04 Monday
1 7 4 2
2 0 0 8
5 4 6 1
2019-03-03 Sunday
6 6 3 1
9 1 9 8
8 6 5 2
2019-03-02 Saturday
0 2 1 1
7 3 1 7
6 2 0 9
2019-03-01 Friday
9 4 1 8
5 4 5 3
1 5 2 6
2019-02-28 Thursday
4 9 7 5
7 8 7 8
1 4 3 6
2019-02-27 Wednesday
1 5 4 3
4 3 8 2
0 8 5 8