DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-06-19 Wednesday
2 8 1 0
2 5 7 6
4 8 4 2
2019-06-18 Tuesday
4 6 5 2
7 1 5 8
2 5 9 3
2019-06-17 Monday
8 0 3 7
1 5 6 8
7 2 3 9
2019-06-16 Sunday
1 7 6 9
1 5 3 4
0 3 1 6
2019-06-15 Saturday
9 4 2 3
3 0 1 8
3 5 6 4
2019-06-14 Friday
6 2 7 5
2 0 1 4
9 5 8 6
2019-06-13 Thursday
3 1 0 8
4 6 9 2
7 3 6 5
2019-06-12 Wednesday
4 0 6 2
5 2 9 1
2 8 3 7
2019-06-11 Tuesday
5 8 1 6
3 4 9 3
7 2 8 5
2019-06-10 Monday
7 0 3 9
4 8 0 4
9 9 9 3
2019-06-09 Sunday
9 4 3 8
6 7 7 4
8 2 8 0
2019-06-08 Saturday
6 6 4 1
2 4 8 3
1 1 9 0
2019-06-07 Friday
0 5 4 9
1 2 8 7
8 3 3 9
2019-06-06 Thursday
2 1 8 5
6 3 7 2
0 4 0 7
2019-06-05 Wednesday
8 2 7 8
3 7 0 1
6 1 9 8
2019-06-04 Tuesday
4 3 2 0
8 9 4 8
1 6 5 0
2019-06-03 Monday
5 7 3 5
9 9 5 0
3 3 6 1
2019-06-02 Sunday
7 4 9 3
6 6 3 8
8 7 2 9
2019-06-01 Saturday
1 1 6 4
8 7 6 1
0 8 3 4
2019-05-31 Friday
9 1 7 0
5 6 5 1
3 8 1 7