DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-06-14 Tuesday
4 1 6 9
1 2 3 8
4 6 0 5
2016-06-13 Monday
0 4 8 9
4 9 2 8
6 5 3 6
2016-06-12 Sunday
0 5 6 5
8 9 7 7
4 9 7 4
2016-06-11 Saturday
5 8 2 1
9 4 0 4
8 4 0 2
2016-06-10 Friday
3 1 3 8
4 7 1 0
4 1 1 5
2016-06-09 Thursday
1 7 3 1
8 6 1 6
8 5 8 4
2016-06-08 Wednesday
1 4 9 0
7 3 3 1
9 5 8 9
2016-06-07 Tuesday
2 7 2 8
3 5 3 9
7 4 8 7
2016-06-06 Monday
6 0 6 5
5 6 8 1
7 5 8 0
2016-06-05 Sunday
3 1 3 1
3 6 6 9
2 2 0 5
2016-06-04 Saturday
1 6 7 2
8 4 2 3
1 8 0 1
2016-06-03 Friday
3 1 7 6
6 6 1 5
3 6 1 2
2016-06-02 Thursday
4 7 8 5
7 9 2 6
2 2 3 6
2016-06-01 Wednesday
7 9 2 6
2 4 9 2
4 5 4 9
2016-05-31 Tuesday
2 2 3 9
0 8 4 7
2 7 0 9
2016-05-30 Monday
6 1 8 7
8 3 5 8
7 5 5 7
2016-05-29 Sunday
7 7 6 2
8 5 6 0
7 8 0 8
2016-05-28 Saturday
0 5 5 0
1 4 9 5
4 9 8 0
2016-05-27 Friday
2 0 4 3
5 7 3 8
0 7 5 5
2016-05-26 Thursday
0 1 5 4
6 3 9 1
3 7 3 2