DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-06-07 Monday
4 5 4 2
0 7 0 5
9 1 4 7
2021-06-06 Sunday
5 1 7 3
5 6 1 2
5 8 1 6
2021-06-05 Saturday
7 0 1 8
4 8 3 2
7 6 3 6
2021-06-04 Friday
3 6 6 0
0 4 6 9
2 6 8 5
2021-06-03 Thursday
9 6 2 1
6 9 1 5
4 3 3 1
2021-06-02 Wednesday
0 9 1 4
0 1 5 3
7 2 0 2
2021-06-01 Tuesday
1 1 9 5
7 4 9 6
3 1 7 7
2021-05-31 Monday
3 1 8 0
2 1 6 5
8 9 8 1
2021-05-30 Sunday
6 2 6 9
7 8 9 1
5 4 8 9
2021-05-29 Saturday
8 1 0 2
7 2 2 0
4 8 0 5
2021-05-28 Friday
8 5 4 7
7 3 8 7
0 7 0 5
2021-05-27 Thursday
2 7 1 5
6 4 9 1
9 1 1 9
2021-05-26 Wednesday
4 3 5 9
9 9 3 4
8 2 1 7
2021-05-25 Tuesday
6 4 7 6
6 7 7 9
4 0 9 1
2021-05-24 Monday
7 0 6 1
5 1 3 1
0 2 9 5
2021-05-23 Sunday
6 6 0 9
9 5 0 6
2 5 6 3
2021-05-22 Saturday
9 2 7 6
4 5 5 5
2 2 5 4
2021-05-21 Friday
0 4 2 2
1 1 1 5
9 8 1 1
2021-05-20 Thursday
7 9 6 8
4 4 0 9
8 1 6 9
2021-05-19 Wednesday
4 6 5 1
4 1 0 4
1 5 2 2