DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-05-03 Sunday
8 5 5 3
1 8 5 7
4 2 0 8
2020-05-02 Saturday
4 7 8 9
1 7 6 9
0 3 1 9
2020-05-01 Friday
1 0 7 6
8 2 4 8
4 0 3 6
2020-04-30 Thursday
5 6 2 0
0 8 9 3
1 7 6 5
2020-04-29 Wednesday
9 8 0 6
7 7 7 1
2 5 8 9
2020-04-28 Tuesday
2 3 8 1
8 3 6 5
5 2 6 2
2020-04-27 Monday
0 9 3 7
9 0 4 0
6 4 3 5
2020-04-26 Sunday
1 2 6 9
7 6 9 9
8 3 7 3
2020-04-25 Saturday
3 7 8 8
1 5 3 2
8 5 9 5
2020-04-24 Friday
6 9 0 3
1 4 6 5
2 5 7 2
2020-04-23 Thursday
7 8 4 1
9 4 6 7
6 0 3 8
2020-04-22 Wednesday
8 1 2 0
9 6 4 5
6 7 9 2
2020-04-21 Tuesday
6 9 6 2
2 7 8 1
9 0 8 3
2020-04-20 Monday
4 5 5 9
7 8 8 4
8 4 2 8
2020-04-19 Sunday
9 6 4 7
2 5 8 7
1 1 2 1
2020-04-18 Saturday
6 1 2 5
9 0 4 9
1 8 3 7
2020-04-17 Friday
5 4 0 0
5 9 9 0
0 9 7 3
2020-04-16 Thursday
8 3 5 1
7 9 4 2
0 0 6 4
2020-04-15 Wednesday
9 2 3 6
5 1 9 3
0 8 1 9
2020-04-14 Tuesday
3 7 9 8
4 4 0 9
6 7 3 3