DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-10-03 Tuesday
2 5 9 2
1 4 6 1
9 7 9 8
2023-10-02 Monday
1 2 0 7
0 3 5 3
6 1 4 9
2023-10-01 Sunday
8 8 2 4
0 8 4 0
1 7 6 4
2023-09-30 Saturday
3 1 8 5
3 3 6 3
4 0 4 3
2023-09-29 Friday
9 0 7 5
0 0 0 9
5 3 2 7
2023-09-28 Thursday
7 8 8 3
4 2 0 4
5 9 0 1
2023-09-27 Wednesday
0 6 2 0
3 7 0 6
6 4 8 4
2023-09-26 Tuesday
5 4 9 1
9 0 8 0
3 1 5 5
2023-09-25 Monday
8 3 6 9
6 3 9 4
6 7 1 2
2023-09-24 Sunday
4 9 1 1
6 3 5 6
2 7 8 0
2023-09-23 Saturday
6 7 3 0
2 0 1 5
5 7 8 3
2023-09-22 Friday
2 2 0 7
6 9 2 6
3 3 0 6
2023-09-21 Thursday
3 5 4 7
2 9 7 6
3 8 7 7
2023-09-20 Wednesday
1 4 8 9
9 5 6 2
9 0 3 7
2023-09-19 Tuesday
9 6 5 6
0 3 8 1
7 8 4 2
2023-09-18 Monday
7 3 2 7
2 6 5 4
5 3 9 0
2023-09-17 Sunday
0 8 9 4
4 0 8 6
7 3 2 1
2023-09-16 Saturday
2 1 6 3
4 7 5 2
3 6 9 6
2023-09-15 Friday
4 7 9 5
0 3 0 8
2 9 6 1
2023-09-14 Thursday
1 0 1 8
3 5 7 2
0 9 5 6