DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-08-31 Monday
7 2 4 7
5 4 7 1
7 2 4 6
2020-08-30 Sunday
2 1 5 1
7 2 9 4
9 1 6 5
2020-08-29 Saturday
8 3 7 2
2 7 3 9
6 9 3 7
2020-08-28 Friday
0 0 0 9
2 0 2 9
5 3 3 7
2020-08-27 Thursday
9 8 0 5
1 0 1 0
4 1 2 9
2020-08-26 Wednesday
1 8 7 7
9 0 2 1
4 5 6 3
2020-08-25 Tuesday
4 3 9 2
5 2 8 9
6 3 5 0
2020-08-24 Monday
6 7 2 0
7 6 2 5
4 1 4 1
2020-08-23 Sunday
7 2 8 8
8 4 8 3
5 8 8 9
2020-08-22 Saturday
2 4 5 6
3 2 9 0
9 7 4 8
2020-08-21 Friday
1 5 0 4
5 1 2 2
2 6 3 5
2020-08-20 Thursday
8 6 4 7
2 9 5 2
6 8 1 1
2020-08-19 Wednesday
0 3 6 4
6 5 8 1
0 1 2 5
2020-08-18 Tuesday
9 8 1 0
3 6 0 9
4 4 0 6
2020-08-17 Monday
3 1 5 2
1 9 6 4
4 7 9 4
2020-08-16 Sunday
4 5 7 8
6 4 1 2
6 4 9 7
2020-08-15 Saturday
6 9 1 8
2 4 7 6
2 6 1 8
2020-08-14 Friday
1 2 3 1
9 6 7 5
8 5 8 7
2020-08-13 Thursday
2 1 9 6
6 1 7 8
2 6 5 1
2020-08-12 Wednesday
5 8 2 4
4 1 9 3
8 1 8 5