DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-06-06 Monday
0 9 8 6
5 0 2 2
6 9 6 4
2022-06-05 Sunday
7 8 6 4
5 5 7 9
8 6 7 5
2022-06-04 Saturday
6 0 1 0
8 3 3 2
8 8 0 3
2022-06-03 Friday
5 1 7 3
3 9 1 7
2 7 8 3
2022-06-02 Thursday
1 2 5 6
0 9 3 9
1 6 2 0
2022-06-01 Wednesday
0 3 4 5
2 1 1 8
5 8 7 8
2022-05-31 Tuesday
4 9 8 5
8 8 5 3
7 9 2 7
2022-05-30 Monday
2 7 7 0
0 4 7 6
8 8 6 7
2022-05-29 Sunday
8 6 1 3
0 4 2 7
2 6 6 0
2022-05-28 Saturday
5 6 9 2
4 4 7 9
9 5 9 2
2022-05-27 Friday
5 8 3 4
1 4 7 0
8 6 3 9
2022-05-26 Thursday
9 5 0 8
3 3 4 8
5 1 0 3
2022-05-25 Wednesday
7 1 6 4
7 6 4 5
5 1 1 3
2022-05-24 Tuesday
5 3 7 1
9 6 0 1
1 8 8 7
2022-05-23 Monday
4 8 7 6
6 2 1 1
5 4 9 7
2022-05-22 Sunday
0 5 7 4
5 5 3 9
7 4 0 9
2022-05-21 Saturday
2 2 6 5
7 9 9 1
0 6 0 7
2022-05-20 Friday
7 1 6 7
3 9 8 4
9 6 1 4
2022-05-19 Thursday
1 9 9 0
8 5 1 6
6 3 3 4
2022-05-18 Wednesday
0 3 1 8
4 3 6 9
4 3 4 2