DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-01-10 Thursday
6 2 5 9
2 8 5 1
4 7 5 3
2019-01-09 Wednesday
8 3 4 2
9 4 2 9
5 3 7 5
2019-01-08 Tuesday
1 6 6 5
3 7 4 2
9 9 3 3
2019-01-07 Monday
2 7 3 4
9 2 7 1
5 4 9 6
2019-01-06 Sunday
0 5 2 1
9 3 4 8
4 2 9 6
2019-01-05 Saturday
4 2 8 9
3 5 6 3
8 0 1 1
2019-01-04 Friday
5 6 1 7
2 4 8 3
7 5 2 0
2019-01-03 Thursday
3 2 0 0
3 8 7 9
4 7 4 7
2019-01-02 Wednesday
1 9 3 4
3 4 3 3
0 0 4 6
2019-01-01 Tuesday
7 0 6 0
8 1 9 3
9 2 3 5
2018-12-31 Monday
4 5 7 1
8 0 6 8
9 6 0 3
2018-12-30 Sunday
2 0 9 8
3 1 7 0
6 7 4 3
2018-12-29 Saturday
3 6 1 5
7 2 8 3
3 5 4 6
2018-12-28 Friday
8 2 0 4
9 9 6 5
3 5 1 2
2018-12-27 Thursday
5 1 5 9
2 3 8 7
3 2 1 4
2018-12-26 Wednesday
3 4 7 6
8 2 5 0
8 6 1 8
2018-12-25 Tuesday
2 9 1 0
8 3 4 7
3 5 6 2
2018-12-24 Monday
6 8 3 8
3 2 1 4
6 1 5 7
2018-12-23 Sunday
5 2 4 1
4 8 7 5
2 2 7 7
2018-12-22 Saturday
1 7 6 4
0 3 5 8
6 1 3 9