DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-05-16 Tuesday
1 3 7 5
3 9 3 8
5 5 0 9
2023-05-15 Monday
2 5 7 8
1 6 3 3
8 4 7 6
2023-05-14 Sunday
6 2 1 4
3 1 1 5
4 4 3 0
2023-05-13 Saturday
4 0 2 3
3 7 6 2
0 5 1 1
2023-05-12 Friday
1 8 9 6
8 2 5 7
7 8 3 4
2023-05-11 Thursday
8 9 5 0
4 2 3 2
3 0 9 6
2023-05-10 Wednesday
5 7 4 9
2 9 4 8
1 0 9 4
2023-05-09 Tuesday
7 4 8 2
0 0 7 9
0 7 3 1
2023-05-08 Monday
2 3 6 1
2 5 6 9
8 4 8 0
2023-05-07 Sunday
3 6 3 7
9 2 3 8
1 3 5 5
2023-05-06 Saturday
0 5 0 7
5 8 3 5
4 6 0 4
2023-05-05 Friday
9 5 1 4
5 5 5 9
5 6 1 2
2023-05-04 Thursday
1 2 2 8
5 4 4 1
8 4 3 5
2023-05-03 Wednesday
4 8 5 0
1 0 8 7
7 6 6 2
2023-05-02 Tuesday
6 3 7 2
3 2 9 1
4 4 6 5
2023-05-01 Monday
0 1 9 8
2 8 7 4
1 6 2 3
2023-04-30 Sunday
7 4 6 1
2 3 5 9
6 8 0 6
2023-04-29 Saturday
1 8 2 5
0 7 9 3
6 2 4 8
2023-04-28 Friday
7 0 4 7
9 2 6 5
0 5 3 8
2023-04-27 Thursday
5 6 3 8
3 7 6 9
1 8 2 4