DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-10-09 Tuesday
3 4 0 2
2 9 6 4
5 3 0 7
2018-10-08 Monday
0 9 6 5
1 8 7 6
7 0 2 5
2018-10-07 Sunday
8 3 4 9
1 2 0 4
3 5 8 7
2018-10-06 Saturday
6 2 5 7
5 5 8 5
9 6 0 7
2018-10-05 Friday
1 5 9 3
4 9 6 6
8 0 1 3
2018-10-04 Thursday
2 1 2 8
7 0 3 5
1 4 7 2
2018-10-03 Wednesday
9 4 3 1
4 7 6 0
7 2 3 2
2018-10-02 Tuesday
7 8 1 4
1 1 2 0
3 9 2 7
2018-10-01 Monday
0 6 8 5
1 8 4 7
7 5 6 3
2018-09-30 Sunday
4 7 1 9
6 3 8 1
5 6 6 0
2018-09-29 Saturday
8 5 6 1
3 0 5 2
7 9 8 8
2018-09-28 Friday
6 0 4 5
1 7 3 9
2 6 9 3
2018-09-27 Thursday
1 2 9 6
0 4 9 3
3 5 7 8
2018-09-26 Wednesday
3 9 6 4
0 5 1 2
2 5 8 7
2018-09-25 Tuesday
2 4 1 1
0 7 2 5
1 7 3 0
2018-09-24 Monday
9 1 3 5
1 5 0 8
3 1 8 4
2018-09-23 Sunday
0 3 8 7
7 0 9 0
3 3 2 1
2018-09-22 Saturday
7 6 3 3
0 5 6 1
9 2 3 4
2018-09-21 Friday
6 5 1 2
7 2 8 9
9 1 3 8
2018-09-20 Thursday
8 2 7 1
9 8 0 4
3 6 5 2