DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-09-15 Wednesday
7 2 5 9
9 1 0 0
0 6 3 5
2021-09-14 Tuesday
3 9 2 6
2 4 6 5
5 4 7 7
2021-09-13 Monday
6 5 2 4
1 4 3 7
3 2 0 2
2021-09-12 Sunday
1 4 8 0
6 7 2 3
4 3 5 9
2021-09-11 Saturday
3 9 1 2
4 4 3 3
5 6 2 8
2021-09-10 Friday
0 6 3 9
1 8 1 8
9 3 2 6
2021-09-09 Thursday
5 6 9 7
5 9 5 3
0 6 4 3
2021-09-08 Wednesday
9 8 6 6
8 0 0 8
2 1 6 9
2021-09-07 Tuesday
3 7 0 4
1 7 7 5
9 5 2 0
2021-09-06 Monday
6 4 5 1
1 8 6 7
2 4 1 5
2021-09-05 Sunday
8 5 7 0
2 8 5 4
4 3 6 8
2021-09-04 Saturday
7 1 8 6
8 2 3 8
0 3 9 3
2021-09-03 Friday
2 4 3 5
8 6 6 1
4 9 7 5
2021-09-02 Thursday
5 6 1 9
8 9 4 6
6 4 6 8
2021-09-01 Wednesday
1 6 4 8
0 2 5 3
7 1 1 8
2021-08-31 Tuesday
9 4 2 7
6 4 9 9
6 1 2 4
2021-08-30 Monday
8 0 5 0
2 9 5 3
5 6 0 7
2021-08-29 Sunday
3 1 7 4
7 4 2 7
6 0 6 4
2021-08-28 Saturday
3 0 4 2
9 0 3 7
5 0 8 5
2021-08-27 Friday
6 3 0 1
2 3 8 1
6 3 9 5