DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-05-17 Tuesday
8 7 3 2
3 1 2 8
9 9 2 5
2022-05-16 Monday
5 6 9 3
7 4 3 8
9 4 8 7
2022-05-15 Sunday
2 1 3 4
9 1 5 7
4 0 2 6
2022-05-14 Saturday
6 7 1 5
0 5 3 4
4 7 7 0
2022-05-13 Friday
3 5 2 7
8 2 6 1
5 3 5 0
2022-05-12 Thursday
7 6 8 3
3 6 9 7
1 6 1 0
2022-05-11 Wednesday
9 4 5 6
1 4 7 8
6 3 0 5
2022-05-10 Tuesday
2 3 4 0
3 9 3 6
8 7 4 5
2022-05-09 Monday
1 5 0 9
4 3 5 1
7 5 8 6
2022-05-08 Sunday
8 7 9 2
1 4 5 8
6 7 6 9
2022-05-07 Saturday
5 2 4 8
9 3 2 1
7 6 5 3
2022-05-06 Friday
2 0 1 6
3 1 7 4
1 9 5 6
2022-05-05 Thursday
3 9 5 7
8 9 8 3
6 1 2 8
2022-05-04 Wednesday
4 1 3 0
7 3 1 4
1 8 6 3
2022-05-03 Tuesday
7 1 0 8
5 4 3 2
7 9 7 4
2022-05-02 Monday
2 4 2 7
8 6 3 1
9 2 5 1
2022-05-01 Sunday
0 5 6 1
4 0 2 4
0 8 7 3
2022-04-30 Saturday
4 6 7 2
3 7 9 4
1 0 3 8
2022-04-29 Friday
6 9 3 5
4 0 8 7
1 7 3 5
2022-04-28 Thursday
1 0 4 8
2 4 1 9
7 4 6 5