DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-01-17 Monday
8 1 0 4
3 8 5 8
1 5 8 2
2022-01-16 Sunday
4 9 3 1
8 4 0 7
6 0 2 6
2022-01-15 Saturday
2 8 6 5
5 3 4 1
9 6 2 2
2022-01-14 Friday
3 6 7 2
1 7 0 8
6 2 6 5
2022-01-13 Thursday
5 1 9 0
3 4 5 2
1 1 3 9
2022-01-12 Wednesday
7 4 6 4
1 5 6 3
4 9 2 7
2022-01-11 Tuesday
4 8 1 1
5 8 4 3
9 0 9 6
2022-01-10 Monday
6 2 5 3
3 0 6 7
5 1 4 0
2022-01-09 Sunday
1 7 6 9
6 3 6 1
4 5 9 8
2022-01-08 Saturday
7 7 0 8
2 1 8 8
3 6 9 8
2022-01-07 Friday
8 7 4 5
5 8 0 3
2 5 5 2
2022-01-06 Thursday
5 8 2 7
4 7 7 4
4 9 2 3
2022-01-05 Wednesday
9 0 3 3
2 8 7 3
0 4 2 1
2022-01-04 Tuesday
1 7 5 6
4 3 2 4
5 1 1 7
2022-01-03 Monday
0 6 9 4
0 2 4 8
6 4 3 8
2022-01-02 Sunday
4 5 7 8
2 3 3 7
7 4 5 0
2022-01-01 Saturday
3 4 0 2
5 8 7 8
3 1 1 3
2021-12-31 Friday
2 2 1 1
9 4 2 9
4 2 8 7
2021-12-30 Thursday
6 3 2 5
6 6 1 0
5 2 7 3
2021-12-29 Wednesday
7 8 3 0
6 6 4 6
3 7 8 9