DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-09-13 Wednesday
6 5 2 7
9 8 3 5
1 1 7 6
2023-09-12 Tuesday
2 8 3 4
6 9 2 7
3 6 1 5
2023-09-11 Monday
5 9 6 0
8 5 2 1
2 1 4 7
2023-09-10 Sunday
2 2 7 1
5 4 6 8
9 4 2 3
2023-09-09 Saturday
9 0 5 8
2 5 3 1
7 0 6 4
2023-09-08 Friday
3 6 3 4
9 2 1 8
5 7 6 7
2023-09-07 Thursday
4 7 9 2
9 0 0 1
3 5 3 5
2023-09-06 Wednesday
6 3 5 8
5 3 1 1
2 2 6 0
2023-09-05 Tuesday
7 7 0 1
9 8 9 2
3 5 4 6
2023-09-04 Monday
2 8 3 4
5 4 6 1
4 9 0 0
2023-09-03 Sunday
5 0 2 9
8 5 1 3
0 4 5 8
2023-09-02 Saturday
1 6 2 7
7 8 9 5
0 5 3 4
2023-09-01 Friday
8 4 7 5
7 1 2 0
0 6 5 8
2023-08-31 Thursday
3 0 6 0
0 8 3 1
9 4 7 8
2023-08-30 Wednesday
9 2 1 4
8 2 7 2
3 3 2 0
2023-08-29 Tuesday
6 8 5 4
0 6 6 2
4 8 9 7
2023-08-28 Monday
1 7 0 2
3 9 5 4
6 5 1 8
2023-08-27 Sunday
4 9 3 6
5 9 0 4
2 3 8 1
2023-08-26 Saturday
0 5 8 9
1 6 4 8
0 9 7 4
2023-08-25 Friday
3 6 2 1
8 0 5 4
2 7 8 6