DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-02-06 Wednesday
1 4 9 3
2 4 6 9
7 9 5 2
2019-02-05 Tuesday
8 7 0 6
1 2 9 5
4 5 4 8
2019-02-04 Monday
2 5 9 4
0 6 7 1
8 7 2 7
2019-02-03 Sunday
9 6 3 8
5 0 1 2
4 0 7 6
2019-02-02 Saturday
0 7 1 0
0 6 5 2
3 1 6 8
2019-02-01 Friday
6 5 4 2
8 0 5 9
0 4 8 1
2019-01-31 Thursday
3 4 7 6
9 5 7 0
5 0 0 1
2019-01-30 Wednesday
7 1 6 8
3 7 1 2
6 2 4 5
2019-01-29 Tuesday
5 7 2 3
7 4 1 2
3 6 5 1
2019-01-28 Monday
1 7 9 7
9 2 4 6
3 4 8 1
2019-01-27 Sunday
2 6 8 8
4 8 5 7
6 7 9 0
2019-01-26 Saturday
2 8 0 1
8 6 4 5
6 2 7 6
2019-01-25 Friday
4 5 7 6
1 5 0 4
4 5 6 3
2019-01-24 Thursday
3 2 5 0
4 2 1 6
0 1 7 3
2019-01-23 Wednesday
7 6 4 9
1 5 7 3
9 4 2 1
2019-01-22 Tuesday
8 1 1 2
6 7 5 7
3 7 8 9
2019-01-21 Monday
9 2 3 5
2 7 6 1
8 1 1 8
2019-01-20 Sunday
2 3 6 7
6 1 4 8
5 0 1 0
2019-01-19 Saturday
1 9 3 5
2 2 8 3
0 5 4 7
2019-01-18 Friday
0 7 2 4
5 6 3 8
2 9 6 1