DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-07-27 Wednesday
4 0 7 8
9 6 3 5
9 1 6 0
2016-07-26 Tuesday
9 4 2 5
7 1 8 4
2 8 6 6
2016-07-25 Monday
9 3 1 8
2 7 2 7
3 8 4 4
2016-07-24 Sunday
8 7 0 5
1 0 5 9
8 5 3 1
2016-07-23 Saturday
9 5 5 5
4 2 0 8
5 9 2 8
2016-07-22 Friday
9 5 5 2
4 4 0 9
6 7 6 8
2016-07-21 Thursday
0 3 0 9
5 0 2 8
3 6 2 1
2016-07-20 Wednesday
0 8 3 2
8 7 9 1
6 9 7 2
2016-07-19 Tuesday
2 1 2 0
5 3 1 3
0 8 4 0
2016-07-18 Monday
8 5 2 7
5 5 8 1
9 9 7 6
2016-07-17 Sunday
6 6 2 0
2 7 1 8
6 4 4 2
2016-07-16 Saturday
7 6 0 2
4 3 9 8
2 7 5 8
2016-07-15 Friday
9 9 1 7
5 8 5 5
4 4 4 2
2016-07-14 Thursday
5 8 1 4
0 9 5 7
3 6 0 8
2016-07-13 Wednesday
0 9 4 0
9 1 3 1
6 8 6 3
2016-07-12 Tuesday
8 5 7 1
4 5 4 5
2 8 0 4
2016-07-11 Monday
9 7 4 9
5 5 1 6
8 2 6 3
2016-07-10 Sunday
8 1 9 0
4 7 1 5
2 8 4 5
2016-07-09 Saturday
0 0 6 7
8 7 0 6
0 8 5 2
2016-07-08 Friday
4 6 6 8
3 5 9 6
2 0 1 5